The Watch Thread - Part 10

TeenTitan01

Hahahahaha that fat F hahahahaha
Useless la he Haha I Kan him and his lackey before on sg roc.
Then they ban me cause they say my sub is fake. With no warning and ask me even. I still managed to sell to a sg roc Lao Jiao at 7k.
I got card with local AD chop somemore.
Bunch of idiots.
The mod is in hwz what lol another joke.
Chui. Pui

must be no class + low class + insecure. ;)

secure well-off people no need to look down on others to feel good. :)

TeenTitan01

Nice RM collection. But they don't worth much if you want to sell them away, pp chronograph watches still the best next target 5270.

when you're THAT LOADED, it's the enjoyment that counts. :D

no need to sell off cos money is more than you can spend in one lifetime! :eek:

TeenTitan01

wT7KCCv.jpg

some haolian pricks think having an extra dollar here & there entitles them to behave like complete arseholes.

karma will definitely destroy this ****. :D

TeenTitan01

Can tell he do biz. Maybe family biz. He is just another lucky sperm who won the lottery. No need to get spite with such a jerk.

joh seng li woo ki, woo lo. one wrong step, can bankrupt or even end up in jail.

feng shui lun lui juan hor.

TeenTitan01

Don't think people buy watch as investment la. It's the intangible value that you gain out of it, even if you lose money..

I always believe no matter how successful or rich you are, stay humble. The people I remember the most in life are the ones that have made it, but walk into a room, smile and acknowledge everyone, not walk in with nose in the air and think very highly of themselves.

And like indigo22 posted earlier.. Li Ka-shing can probably throw his pocket change at the guy and buy 10x of all he has without batting an eye. And he wears a Citizen Eco-drive. :s13:

that's cos he's not crazy about or value watches mah. ;)

no need to reach too much into it...

reikizi

8BECBE76-A062-44EF-BE8A-10B5849E8D43_zpsjxmqurnh.jpg

My son's watch, can?

Yatto san .. mai kay kay orh ... SAF not so stupid leh .. think you show this pic your son can siam peng cos saf tink he MR liao ?? :D

that's why you came here to test water .. dun tink I duuno ...:s13::s13:

btw .. see this watch make me think of my makan pao watch .. change battery oso no move ... never wear before.... dunno to fix a not

Henabi

when you're THAT LOADED, it's the enjoyment that counts. :D

no need to sell off cos money is more than you can spend in one lifetime! :eek:

And sharing iceflight watches with us... it's an enjoyment to us as well ^.^

Maybe iceflight should do a caseback shot of his fav tray =D

PingJun

Hello everyone.

K2 will be closed on next Wednesday.
However, Mr. Goh will be opening his shop until quite late for these few days.
You can check with him his closing hrs (until next Tues).

I went down yesterday, and was told that he would open until 10pm (as for yesterday).

TeenTitan01

TGIF & my EDC WOTD

battalion! senang diii........ri! :D

bn7uA2l.jpg

ps. watch photo was taken yesterday. :)

yattokame

Yatto san .. mai kay kay orh ... SAF not so stupid leh .. think you show this pic your son can siam peng cos saf tink he MR liao ?? :D

that's why you came here to test water .. dun tink I duuno ...:s13::s13:

btw .. see this watch make me think of my makan pao watch .. change battery oso no move ... never wear before.... dunno to fix a not
.....u think too much
come let me hold your dog to wake you up. LOL

if the watch is a keeper then bite the bullet and get it fixed bah...

Getting ready for SAF Day?!
hahaha....no just wore for fun lah

哇!!!貴公子38了呀?!!
Nope. but it's already his.

Ed.YEO

一個星期嘅“金条银条”主题就。。。
20160701_1af49e78fd91f6f1686fdwm9WM6jU3m7.jpg

。。。由依個小金条结束呱。。。

20160630_fcd7327e586c1abdbe13MIxpklYIoAgt.jpg

20160701_61150f3d4d6b463344bdSb5Ax42hZJpO.jpg

20160701_e139c014511f11bf213aaKKol3BncFrr.jpg

20160701_7e8154cfc48bcf3b3aa7jNeAgJkrQthe.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.