The Watch Thread - Part 10

cichlid

Wa she never give our Dai gor face ah

That sales gal must be really really bad...

The first pic v good still, got your "feel". I agree with you, the normal version looks better than the 50th Anni version IMO. Now the question is...to hoot or not to hoot...

You must tell her that once you get the photos online, there will be people queuing up to see the watch!!

Btw... I prefer the one with gold markers.

WHICH BRANCH WHICH GIRL?! ACTIVATE HWZ PLATOON GO REQUEST TO SEE E WATCH EVERYDAY TO DISTURB HER!!!!!

@DXMachina, you need to see the MM300 in the metal and put in on your wrist then you will be able to decide.

Btw, there the sales gal selling Citizen watches is much more friendly :)

kiosai

0m1oUFV.jpg

6JCGApv.jpg

Tisell Sub - damn swee :)

For non-urgent sale over --> here

TeenTitan01

Hardey Pro :D

qyK8ybt.jpg

billy ftw :D

24zam3s.jpg

if u are looking to buy from SG, look for this person called "PK Chan"..
he sells Billy bag from his bungalow in Kembangan..he will take out all the Billy diff models and colors for u touch and compare..lowest price in SG too :o

u may or may not get free gifts depending on things go la :o

beautiful bags! :love:

I'd heard of their excellent reputation - excellent quality but a bit pricey. love the vintage look and quality reputation.

thanks for the kind advice bro indigo22! i see you added a side pouch accessory for your bag. you got the shoulder pad too? did you managed to get yours from pk chan at prices similar to snowver's from HK?

cheers! :D

TeenTitan01

Sure, bro. The sales gal not very friendly n affected my photography skill, lol

After all the praises I read online for the 012, I actually prefer the normal one after I saw the 012 in the metal.
OI000003.jpg

OI000002.jpg

what's the damage?

indigo22

beautiful bags! :love:

I'd heard of their excellent reputation - excellent quality but a bit pricey. love the vintage look and quality reputation.

thanks for the kind advice bro indigo22! i see you added a side pouch accessory for your bag. you got the shoulder pad too? did you managed to get yours from pk chan at prices similar to snowver's from HK?

cheers! :D

i used this bag for 4/5 years liao, cant recall e price, but i THINK i paid $4xx for everything? but i OK la, i think its more pricey compared to HK, but i dont go HK often and pai seh ask friends buy back for me ma (so big sia), so i top up a bit a bit more..worth it la..

i believe e diff isnt tt so huge :p

Ed.YEO

今天算不算是買錶的好日子,看法就因人而異啦!
2016.8.8=易靈一路發發?

cichlid

今天算不算是買錶的好日子,看法就因人而異啦!
2016.8.8=易靈一路發發?

bro, you are saying today is a good day to buy watch, huat ah? isit, can only read some, lol

28803666166_c29385b94a_k.jpg

indigo22

bro, you are saying today is a good day to buy watch, huat ah? isit, can only read some, lol

https://c7.staticflickr.com/9/8714/28803666166_c29385b94a_k.jpg[/im][/QUOTE]

i think its a play on the date, something to do with huat huat all the way~!

AyuReady

Morning!

Standard Monday blues must post blue watch.

Loving this seiko, unique, comfortable and value for money. Can't take it off for the whole week!
9NraYx5.jpg

iOmaeVT.jpg

N7PNOZB.jpg

Case back
ARo7Za2.jpg

S9i3rjw.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.