SpOrTsTeR79
Enjoy the mid week break everyone

Sinn U1 for cheap! Haha finally owning another piece I aimed when I was younger

Everyone hooting new toys. Jin jelly![]()
i admire them and is happy for my bros here. but my omega 2254.50 is my jelly antidote:
happy national day, all!
wah long time no show your hotdog and hoots liao lah, bro! how are you?happy national day, all!
One man's antidote is another man's poison!![]()
I am happy for all the bros also. Wear them in good health and happy national day.

bro gaoxing84 got lobang for omega 2254.50... better fast hand fast leg if anyone like its condition, and treat him to a venti starbucks ndp triple chocolate frappicino + dessert as a thank you treat if you decide to buy!![]()
Thanks bosscongrats in snagging your desired watch! no doubt your hunting instinct led you to one with box/papers at an incredibly good price yet again? wear it in good heath!![]()
It's a old watch 2006. Box and papers. But no tool for changing strap. I think earlier batch don't have or lost.
But price is solid. Haha.
Still available. Box abit chui. Watch is a used condition. Really used. But a good polish will make it new again. Pm me if interested.
wouldn't that ruin it?your full time "job" is to hunt for such good buys?power lah!
where are your sources? online or in person? pm me if you prefer discretion.![]()
possible to "polish" brushed/satin finishes?wouldn't that ruin it?
your full time "job" is to hunt for such good buys?power lah!
where are your sources? online or in person? pm me if you prefer discretion.![]()
Hmm for this considered modern piece. A slight polish is fine. Alot of vintages sure kena polished before.
Those untouched one the price is sky high.
No la. Where got good. Got time on hand. Surf surf lor. Some in person some online. Found a great white under 4k. Full box and papers. Lol. Waiting for reply.