Enjoy the mid week break everyone
GKyS3hj.jpg

AyuReady

National day present Lai Liao.

Saw it on way out at mail box, if not will Zhng my seiko FFF with new strap before heading out hehhe. Happy!

vy9AS9g.jpg

gaoxing84

Sinn U1 for cheap! Haha finally owning another piece I aimed when I was younger
AC0E44AA-7242-4126-82A4-9EA8642880EE_zpsux76p1ur.jpg

TeenTitan01

Sinn U1 for cheap! Haha finally owning another piece I aimed when I was younger
AC0E44AA-7242-4126-82A4-9EA8642880EE_zpsux76p1ur.jpg

congrats in snagging your desired watch! no doubt your hunting instinct led you to one with box/papers at an incredibly good price yet again? wear it in good heath! :D :s12:

snowver

One man's antidote is another man's poison! =:p

I am happy for all the bros also. Wear them in good health and happy national day.

i admire them and is happy for my bros here. but my omega 2254.50 is my jelly antidote:

Eyt1KnC.jpg

:D

TeenTitan01

One man's antidote is another man's poison! =:p

I am happy for all the bros also. Wear them in good health and happy national day.

bro gaoxing84 got lobang for omega 2254.50... better fast hand fast leg if anyone like its condition, and treat him to a venti starbucks ndp triple chocolate frappicino + dessert as a thank you treat if you decide to buy! :s12:

gaoxing84

bro gaoxing84 got lobang for omega 2254.50... better fast hand fast leg if anyone like its condition, and treat him to a venti starbucks ndp triple chocolate frappicino + dessert as a thank you treat if you decide to buy! :s12:

Still available. Box abit chui. Watch is a used condition. Really used. But a good polish will make it new again. Pm me if interested.

gaoxing84

congrats in snagging your desired watch! no doubt your hunting instinct led you to one with box/papers at an incredibly good price yet again? wear it in good heath! :D :s12:
Thanks boss
It's a old watch 2006. Box and papers. But no tool for changing strap. I think earlier batch don't have or lost.
But price is solid. Haha.

TeenTitan01

It's a old watch 2006. Box and papers. But no tool for changing strap. I think earlier batch don't have or lost.
But price is solid. Haha.

your full time "job" is to hunt for such good buys? :eek: power lah!

where are your sources? online or in person? pm me if you prefer discretion. :D

gaoxing84

possible to "polish" brushed/satin finishes? :s11: wouldn't that ruin it?

Hmm for this considered modern piece. A slight polish is fine. Alot of vintages sure kena polished before.
Those untouched one the price is sky high.

your full time "job" is to hunt for such good buys? :eek: power lah!

where are your sources? online or in person? pm me if you prefer discretion. :D

No la. Where got good. Got time on hand. Surf surf lor. Some in person some online. Found a great white under 4k. Full box and papers. Lol. Waiting for reply.

TeenTitan01

Hmm for this considered modern piece. A slight polish is fine. Alot of vintages sure kena polished before.
Those untouched one the price is sky high.

No la. Where got good. Got time on hand. Surf surf lor. Some in person some online. Found a great white under 4k. Full box and papers. Lol. Waiting for reply.

but the 2254.50 not vintage yet. can't understand people who polish satin/brushed finishes - what were they thinking?! :s8:

I'm interested! pm me unless you intend to score that find for yourself! thanks! :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.