The Watch Thread - Part 10

slow_mo

If i win lottery can consider :s13:

After Sub thinking of getting snowflake. Both me and my wife love that watch. Wife like very important. :o Easier to aprove :D

But you all talk abt childs so ex i scared sia. Planning to have one next year. :eek:

I also want a Snowflake.

cichlid

If i win lottery can consider :s13:

After Sub thinking of getting snowflake. Both me and my wife love that watch. Wife like very important. :o Easier to aprove :D

But you all talk abt childs so ex i scared sia. Planning to have one next year. :eek:

Seiko GS snowflake?

cyrenic

Yar, of course. Imagine you buy a watch she doesn't like or approve of, then everytime you wear it she will comment on how it looks or how boh liao it is. :s13::s13:

You like how much also sian. :s13:

snowver

Thats how she feel about speedy :sad:

Yar, of course. Imagine you buy a watch she doesn't like or approve of, then everytime you wear it she will comment on how it looks or how boh liao it is. :s13::s13:

You like how much also sian. :s13:

snowver

Yes! The GS snowflake! That dial...meltzzz :love: :s34:

Pic: Me trying the watch in japan

eNHuiKb.jpg

Seiko GS snowflake?

I also want a Snowflake.

TeenTitan01

Who want the 2254? I can link you all up.

bro gaoxing84, please let me know if you got lobang for full set in near mint condition with box+cards+full links at good price for both the 2254.50 and omega gmt 2358.20 great white!

thanks! :s12:

gaoxing84

bro gaoxing84, please let me know if you got lobang for full set in near mint condition with box+cards+full links at good price for both the 2254.50 and omega gmt 2358.20 great white!

thanks! :s12:
Sold already the carousell one.

You snooze you lose. I seen the condition.
Damn power.
Done a entire overhaul

sleepyman

hmmm... bro indigo22, i know you got your grail fav rolex 16610 liao, but you know ah, heheh, the new rolex sub 116610 clasp IS SO MUCH BETTER, SMOOTHER, SEXIER, WITH MICRO-ADJUSTMENTS ONE HOR and all solid links with cerachrome bezel some more... well? did i succeed in itching you for the 116610? =:p

Spotted so many along shenton way today!
Like standard issue once u got a 10K watch budget
Yawnz..

J/K
U guys know me :p

snowver

Not cheap. This one was at Ginza boutique. Think almost 7k. But got fancy gifts like traditional dyed GS tote bag worth 10k yen. And japanese traditional cloth wrapping for your watch box. The service is top notch.

The cheapest i saw on bnib at housekihiroba ard 6k. If any bro got lobang plz share haha :D

How much did you see it in Japan?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.