The Watch Thread - Part 10

gaoxing84

Just keep on trollin' trollin' trollin'

Is compliment mah, means u not strawberry.

i also hope to be like gx korkor !!!! me also student reh only can buy seiko wor :(

Can see all the trolling returning to gx hahahahahahah teach me senpai!!!!

hahah true story i ish student, younger than gx thats why call him korkor ma :s12:

all the stirring come back to me.

i also student sigh. adult learner tough life. :(

Wa your forum name misleading sio.

You so young! :s22:

haha it is. hahaha sorry. not young liao. late 20s. 30 is scary

it feels like i just graduated from secondary school. knn time escape so fast

ya, i know you are 88, saw it a quite sometime back in the thread
and i am real close to 88 :o
savings have but in Singapore, savings are gone in a second, not even a minute :(

but still i love my seikos :o

good good! grind grind grind. no choice. work work work, never stop working
-casey neistat

gaoxing84

Noob about watch hence would like to seek some advice
I'm planning to get an Omega watch- constellation series for my wife next month as a birthday gift.
Is there any price difference from Omega Boutique and Hourglass and Sincere?

boutique discount damn little.

go AD, like hourglass and sincere.

TeenTitan01

I wasn't boasting, I was just defending against your accusation of me not going to amount to much

eh ginna pi, still haven't gtfo yet? wanna continue to kena hoot and then claim victim and go cry to father mother, izzit? uni student still so dense and no EQ! your problem, small boy, is your arrogant attitude! if you undertake a sincere self-reflection and serious attitude re-adjustment, we might yet welcome you. otherwise, i'll continue to call you out!

gaoxing84

Local uni doesn't mean anything, it's just a school for the slightly better better students (academically). The best will go to Ivy League, so Nothing great. But for TT to say I won't amount to much? I think that's taking things a little too far

so means if i study unisim, i more stupid (academically)?

cham, tough life. i am stupid

:(

pwillie

You guys are too toxic!!!
Hmmppphhhfffff...
Stamps my feet and sashay off

How's my exit? :o

so means if i study unisim, i more stupid (academically)?

cham, tough life. i am stupid

:(
No but factually speaking, it's harder to get in academically into a local uni. But I don't think you're stupid at all, you're an excellent watch trader.
Once you get a degree and come out into the real world, it just depends on your work performance

rboyboy

20160812_212143_HDR.jpg

while waiting for peasant dinner :(

TeenTitan01

No but factually speaking, it's harder to get in academically into a local uni. But I don't think you're stupid at all, you're an excellent watch trader.
Once you get a degree and come out into the real world, it just depends on your work performance

eh, still haven't bail? seems your words and promise don't amount to much, just like you and your future! :s8:

gaoxing84

Noon qn

Gshock if change battery. Sure affect the WR? My gshock battery dying after 7 years.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.