TeenTitan01
Padi today... Realized it has a Spanish day wheel?
is yours an agent set. usually they come with alternate roman numeral day wheels.
Padi today... Realized it has a Spanish day wheel?
PS teentitan, i hooted 14060M, not 11610 hehe![]()
anybody can confirm that the water resist is affected once change the glass?
I just changed my turtle glass a few days back, and if i brought it to swim or dive, still possible?![]()
bro your LE SDGZ013 all sold out liao!![]()
SNZH的热潮已经慢慢减弱,接下来大热的就属于SRP7xx水龟了。。。Just confirm snzh k2 Bo bring in the Sapphire crystal.
He say Bo Simi market lol
Now hype baby tuna and turtle.
Anyone wished for this?
Just confirm snzh k2 Bo bring in the Sapphire crystal.
He say Bo Simi market lol
Now hype baby tuna and turtle.
anyone got lobang for sapphire crystal for snzh? dagaz and yobokies quite rape
taobao for crystal bo simi trust.
Wa other than the glass like new sia!
Seagull st25 OK la. Haha. Not too bad. Seagull quite Satki oneAnyone has experience with Sea Gull movements?
Thinking of getting a Tisell flieger just for fun, but Miyota 9015 version always out of stock. They have alternate version but uses Sea Gull ST-25.![]()
Seagull st25 OK la. Haha. Not too bad. Seagull quite Satki one
Is it, cos the price difference is quite minimal, about 30 USD.
Maybe I should try, don't have any China movement yet.Xie xie.
Sure Haha. I also had one before but sold it liao haha. Quite a standard issue. Like 2824 clone.
That's what most people say,.Bro u got both versions? Satki!
PS? I won't buy this... Will be too expensive for me!