That post is reply to you but meant for someone else lalol obviously i am trolling leh. if not u think i buy microbrand and $50 seiko to zhng meh
i am open to all watches as long i like it. lolol

That post is reply to you but meant for someone else lalol obviously i am trolling leh. if not u think i buy microbrand and $50 seiko to zhng meh
i am open to all watches as long i like it. lolol

But if IWC use shitty ETA means they make pretender watches for their own brand ah. Sibeh confusing.ONLY IN HOUSE HOR FOR HIM. ETA CAN F OFF!
I'm quoting Archieluxury as stated in my post. I'm wearing a Seiko presage now lol

Srp529j1.. Lol brandwhore? I own and wear my seiko 5 military quite often too dudewhich model?... i thought you are left with 3 watches
I have you figured as a brand *****, but the presage threw me off the loop![]()
But if IWC use shitty ETA means they make pretender watches for their own brand ah. Sibeh confusing.

Hahahaha same, good movement is good movement mar.nothing wrong with ETA actually
i love ETAs haha anywhere can service. in house service will die![]()
Hahahaha same, good movement is good movement mar.

Srp529j1.. Lol brandwhore? I own and wear my seiko 5 military quite often too dude
took them too long la. haha and they are one company that doesn't change.
they are lucky because of their brand name.
took them years to just change the bracelet.
but a rolex is still a rolex. worldwide recognition. it's like wearing cash on your wrist.
I gladly would. It's easily serviceable and I still get top notch finishing. Why not? I'd take it over an in house frederique constant any day.So you'd pay a premium for an IWC with ETA movement?
I won't.
But if IWC use shitty ETA means they make pretender watches for their own brand ah. Sibeh confusing.
All that's IWC ish gold.Iwc uses the best eta movements that are made in accordance with their strict guidelines.

Bracelet is bracelet.. Clasp is clasp.. Still find my 11 year old 16710 bracelet much better in workmanship and looks more mint then mine 5 year old omega seamaster bracelet. Maybe is the steel use.. Clasp wise and AR coating omega wins.
Iwc uses the best eta movements that are made in accordance with their strict guidelines.
everyone can claim that actually.
uploadAll that's IWC ish gold.![]()
According to the iwc forum, they say IWCs never lose time and are tested beyond chronometer standards. Based on my experience, my 3777 gained 1s every 3 days Which really impressed me and was one of the reasons I fell in love with the brand.
upload
That's a small sample size of all IWC owners. IMHO not statistically right to even have say 90% confidence of that's true. When a watch leaves the factory IWC not much control.
It is more impt that you have the experience. Enjoy the watch