Yes sir, here's mine.
Bro, do you have the SBDX014 also? Which one you like better?
Bro I do not have the 014 but I used to have the emperor Tuna 011, which I believe is v close to the 014 in terms of the case dimensions and has the same full mechanical 8L movement.
The key difference between the springdrive tuna and the emperor in terms of the case design would be, I believe, the placement of the lugs. The lugs on the emperor Tuna are placed on the inner case where the the shroud would sit on the straps when the watch is worn. It sits higher on the wrist. The springdrive tuna, on the other hand, has part of the shroud "cut off" where the lugs are and the strap is fitted on. As a result, the watch would sit flatter on the wrist. Wears better on the wrist, if u ask me.
Also, the bezel on the emperor Tuna is matte while the bezel on the springdrive tuna is glossy. The numerals on the bezel is also bigger I think?
Last but not least, the shroud on the springdrive tuna is titanium while 014 uses a ceramic shroud I think.
Hmmm, where to buy and how much? hows the feed back so far?
哈~~~Boss when u can show hand ur suites.
Ur collection all like 同花顺kind
Full color ways.

image belongs to : hgtech
WWE World Heavyweight Champion. lol. Cool pic!!
wa that missing eye makes it look creepy![]()

er... u really uncle meh ?? he not WWE nor WWF leh (uncle no use WWE one , uncle call sup kak as WWF) ....anyway yee si luck pak bang lang ..... li bak bo ?
bo missing eye .. si bionic eye lah ...
anyway this show that u are Young !!![]()
this toy much older than u.. its a lao kok kok toy !!
Last snap before Monday

er... u really uncle meh ?? he not WWE nor WWF leh (uncle no use WWE one , uncle call sup kak as WWF) ....anyway yee si luck pak bang lang ..... li bak bo ?
bo missing eye .. si bionic eye lah ...
anyway this show that u are Young !!![]()
this toy much older than u.. its a lao kok kok toy !!
A picture speaks a thousand words, Happy Sunday!

orr... steve Austin, the $6 million man...
I think he means that the watch looks like a WWF Champion's belt.
6m man will cost a lot more now with inflation!!!
I don't have my old toys anymore. Don't know where they are after numerous moving.

.... hulk Hogan .. ultimate warrior
(not trolling) .. that's why when I grew up .. buy quite a few toys to compensate my childhood