cBB1hehl.jpg

Homage to squale????

Sent from Huawei NEXUS 6P using GAGT

gaoxing84

i have some sort of a safety net but i cant afford to be jobless. i actively work even in my holidays and take my internships seriously AS A FULL TIME STUDENT. only those truly satki baller can be jobless and keep buying watches and also keep a girlfriend. maybe they lowball and sell to make a living? hahah
Haha those people you say below are the real Satki one.

squale used to make cases for blancpain and a few other swiss manufacturers. now their best selling watch is a like for like homage to the rolex submariner. even the steinhart isnt as bad, at least the steinhart is 42mm. being at 40mm, the black squale 20 atmos copies the dimensions of the rolex 16610.

gaoxing84

i think so.. make a few hundred dollars by lowballing.. not bad right?

Haha that's the life man. Those people are actually make money sia. Better than those who ask daddy buy this buy that. Hahahahaha

At least these ppl use their own cash and buy. They flip is smart.

Sigh. Alot to learn from these ppl.

cyrenic

Haha that's the life man. Those people are actually make money sia. Better than those who ask daddy buy this buy that. Hahahahaha

Teach me to flip my Steinhart into the real deal IWC! :s13:

gaoxing84

Oh, like indicate whether AM versus PM?

Cool!

Eh no leh. It's 24 hour indicator that's all. It's quite a solid watch for 195. With hacking and winding. I was about to jump the gun but wtf it's no iwc. Damn it.
Iwc huat.

sorry ah no need to ask, just sign on the card can already

gaoxing84

Teach me to flip my Steinhart into the real deal IWC! :s13:

Wah this one needs years of training. Hmm. But later people say we low ballers. Only high ballers can buy iwc.

People buy 1 iwc alr like Machiam he like God Hahaha.
**** man. Iwc anytime bruh. Hahahaha. Depends I wanna drop 10k for a damn eta watch. Hahaha.

Wanna buy also buy their tourbillon. I got invited for event also never hao lian I got iwc hahahahaha. Lame.
50C8A366-E399-49BF-9F2A-D376EC21243C_zps3izrx2cw.jpg

gaoxing84

this for steinhart, yay or neh?
Also testing out my macro lens HAHAHA :s13:

Instasize_0825171449.jpg

Dude. Just buy a steinhart. It's inexpensive. Really. Your turtle looks solid. As much as I dislike the case. Haha
This is another looker. Cushion case from k2. 1970s
CD914822-8E3A-473E-BC74-CD9E055395CE_zpsbh3fb7si.jpg

Wah this one needs years of training. Hmm. But later people say we low ballers. Only high ballers can buy iwc.

People buy 1 iwc alr like Machiam he like God Hahaha.
**** man. Iwc anytime bruh. Hahahaha. Depends I wanna drop 10k for a damn eta watch. Hahaha.

Wanna buy also buy their tourbillon. I got invited for event also never hao lian I got iwc hahahahaha. Lame.
50C8A366-E399-49BF-9F2A-D376EC21243C_zps3izrx2cw.jpg
are you one of those people that go into the boutique and waste the precious time of the SA? see and touch the watch and tell stories to the SA then go onto carousell and lowball?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.