Lol, this one is shitter, anything also can.Lol why u never scold panerai for making the lume in hands and indexs not match![]()

I repent now first.In before tio flame for wearing shiatters![]()
my side jin hazy leh....
long time never c u post .. go where eat wind again ?![]()
busy sir with work. hardly have time for myself![]()
Huat ah !!Looks good with that NATO!wotd
ok lah , got work to do is good liao .. oso mean got tan money .. (this period jin scary..)
work busy until no personal time = tan dua lui !!![]()
Huat ah !!
wotd
I got time for myself= never tan dua lui
Hence no AP, PP, ALS, RM etc.
!!

Looks good with that NATO!
Wa wa wa Gnomon now sell Oris. Business bigger and bigger everyday.

Haha, lazy to try on my Chrono.I think most Steinharts look good on nato![]()
Like all divers though.wow really ah! They expanding their watch selection![]()
slow mo ah ..... ****i ... tell u dun act poor liao ..
Now this thread is fashion see who's dad n mum richer but not an ASK!!
.. Oso remember ... must be a 万事通 !!
anyway u are a tan dua lui man .. cos you are SLOW_ Iwc, Grand Seiko, rolexss _MO![]()
Wah TT01 really poison me deeply with the 2254.50. haven't really been wearing my other watches since!
Sent from here using GAGT