The Watch Thread - Part 11

Ed.YEO

Guys, how is Blancpain fifty fathoms compared to Rolex Submariner?

Saw 1 of my senior manager wearing it and what a beauty piece it is
你可知道,劳力士的“十仔/水鬼/Submariner”与其他潜水錶,錶盘的点点,块块时标的原本设计是参考自Blancpain的?
唯有马赛地时针才是劳力士的原创?

pwillie

Look Ma, no hands... TGIF!

EKEBGdR.jpg

cichlid

我刚去Gnomon网页逛了一下,发觉他们的Squale铝圈Atmos1545似乎起价了。。。如果加上消费税的话,很轻易的就会冲破$850的价格。。。如果Davosa陶瓷圈价格可以讨价还价到$950的价格的话。。。选择就很明确了。

you mei you 1521, 50 Atmos?

reikizi

Not a hold hotdog shot but..

TGIF, what a wonderful friday..
Thank you for the watch!! you know who you are

20160902_115942.jpg

my photography skills is meh.. so just enjoy the watch HAHAHAA!

still trying to let go my turtle :o:(

still got gx84 and indigo smell bo ?? =:p ...:s13:

better go clean and wash first .. u never know what indigo did with it

8560846171_a744e0ecff_z.jpg

just kidding lah !! fri mah :s13::s13:

Turbo-lised

still got gx84 and indigo smell bo ?? =:p ...:s13:

better go clean and wash first .. u never know what indigo did with it

8560846171_a744e0ecff_z.jpg

just kidding lah !! fri mah :s13::s13:

HAHAHA gave it a thorough cleaning already.. look like brand new but only the ghostly bezel bah.. the original bezel looks alright..
but the leather strap is mine though.. so dont have others smell :s13:

reikizi

I'm also thinking of getting a white watch.

ah mo ah ... just hoot lah ... u are SLOW MO ... don't think.. just hoot :D

you mei you 1521, 50 Atmos?

confirm 1521 liao ah .. good lah ... buy liao no regret one ..but preferably u buy polish version.. take nice pic ok ?? I give u many many likes ok ? :s34:...

so that when I want to sell .. I can kope your pic :s13::s13:

HAHAHA gave it a thorough cleaning already.. look like brand new but only the ghostly bezel bah.. the original bezel looks alright..
but the leather strap is mine though.. so dont have others smell :s13:

:s13::s13:

Ed.YEO

slow_mo mah... Wanna hoot also slow...
与其慢一步,心仪的錶款给其他錶迷强走。。。不如考虑DFHL。
D- Disposit
F- First
H- Hoot
L- Later

先下订金,日后再择日取表。。。这样一时之间也不会给自己钱包带来那么大的负担。:s8:

cichlid

ah mo ah ... just hoot lah ... u are SLOW MO ... don't think.. just hoot :D

confirm 1521 liao ah .. good lah ... buy liao no regret one ..but preferably u buy polish version.. take nice pic ok ?? I give u many many likes ok ? :s34:...

so that when I want to sell .. I can kope your pic :s13::s13:

:s13::s13:

I think the 50 Atmo is quite value for money and I like the case design and the SQUALE word on its side. See how it goes, haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.