peaceheart

either its injected on a huge luminova block or what
but see this

http://forums.watchuseek.com/f29/fs-tudor-pelagos-25500tn-3796402.html

attachment.php
fwah! this is too hardcore, man! :eek:

the tudor pelagos may be tool watch capable, but why tekan this luxury "tool watch" until the lume markers fall off sia?!! :eek:

2 years? AD from israel? must belong to some ASK who served his NS in IDF... and definitely in a xiong combat vocation! :s22:
Super abused watch.

Anyone wore their tool watch to ict outfield before?

Sent from Arkham Asylum using GAGT

TeenTitan01

Congrats TT01! Nice pair of waveymasters.

when i see this photo...my caviar lunch looks boring. Look at those beauties

thank you bro bro babychimz and bro Thai_Rak_Thai for your kind words!

your caviar lunch (invariably eaten with a golden spoon so as not to interfere with its sublime taste) is DEFINITELY NOT BORING! (what's boring & humble is my $2.50 veggie only cai png =:p)

TeenTitan01

Hi bro! PM'ed you :)

replied.

bro fbx, you've got a couple nice iwc there. do participate in our thread. all watch lovers are welcome. all watches are welcome, from $100 seikos through to RM, so long as genuine. :D

fakes, posers & trolls are not. :s13:

CeSaRiO

Hello all!

Recently I'm starting to look into watches and boy, it's one hell of a poisonous hobby! :s13:

Currently I have a Seiko SRP772K1 as my first automatic dress watch.

But im looking to get a Panerai soon and hope to seek some bros comments on getting my first Pam! :D

Between ETA movements vs Panerai in house movements, any idea which series gives the least issues? :s11:

cyrenic

Hello all!

Recently I'm starting to look into watches and boy, it's one hell of a poisonous hobby! :s13:

Currently I have a Seiko SRP772K1 as my first automatic dress watch.

But im looking to get a Panerai soon and hope to seek some bros comments on getting my first Pam! :D

Between ETA movements vs Panerai in house movements, any idea which series gives the least issues? :s11:
Not a lot of love for Panerai amongst the currently active users here. There are a few lurkers.

Both types are going to be decent, but ETA is less expensive, easier to find people to service. At the cost of not having in house lor, which is generally desired by watch enthusiasts. But nothing wrong w ETA.

Ed.YEO

Cantik bang! Tapi lampu merah tu buat ape?
Baang.
Itu reddot, bukan lampu.
Itu reddot machiam indicator kasi orang tahu sekarang itu zone 2 negara di manah.
Kalau abang suda set negara timing Australia timing, awak boleh nampak itu reddot pergi sydney itu lobang sana...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.