The Watch Thread - Part 12

BallGag

pm2YeMhkj

Waaaaaay more banged up than when I last posted this.

DXMachina

Strapping on the Speedy for dinner. Grey Alphashark strap (courtesy of indigo bro) matches the weather!

8zahCqB.jpg

MrSenG

Wrong watch bro...

A man can do no wrong with a 5167 in any occasion, be it eating chicken rice or at the high rollers' table at MBS.

Besides, the key is not in the watch, it's the card on the table.

EDIT: Just looked up what bro BallGag mentioned, only 200 Chelsea Hublot were made? During my search, I did like the carbon fibre dial of the Hublot Classic Fusion Black Magic, but felt it was a little too big.

gaoxing84

Strapping on the Speedy for dinner. Grey Alphashark strap (courtesy of indigo bro) matches the weather!

http://i.imgur.com/8zahCqB.jpg[/im][/QUOTE]

Same same but different head lolol
The grey Jin bling

[QUOTE="mpcdude, post: 106187379, member: 633838"]You owned ToxicNATOS before? If so, can compare build quality?[/QUOTE]

I don't. But it's better than time factors from UK.

messi7

Very well done. :) Much props to people like you who take action to better themselves, be it physically, mentally, financially (impt to hoot more watches lol)

GX bro you see me too up liao. I'm the opposite, went from 68kg to 95kg. :s22:

Wish to just give a shout out of appreciation to all the bros who advised me to keep my Sea-Dweller when I had the itch to change it to the Deepsea. I'm fully appreciating the SD now.

Weekend gun shot! :D

RcuC7vA.jpg

Wah, great body great watch!

Thai_Rak_Thai

Team Yokohama?
small team in London. Not even Champions League

A man can do no wrong with a 5167 in any occasion, be it eating chicken rice or at the high rollers' table at MBS.

Besides, the key is not in the watch, it's the card on the table.

EDIT: Just looked up what bro BallGag mentioned, only 200 Chelsea Hublot were made? During my search, I did like the carbon fibre dial of the Hublot Classic Fusion Black Magic, but felt it was a little too big.

Don't like that lah. Accidentally left my card on table. Yes. Only 200 pieces worldwide.

Where's that Chelsea Hublot when you need it ?
maybe wear it when we win later

indigo22

8zahCqB.jpg

i think i know liao, so far we meet you always wear formal long sleeve, tts why cannot see your dua liaps~!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.