Ed.YEO

你忘了 post 其他的颜色!
20160902_e4f47a0a038d79b648f5TqsqsRKO0IsV.jpg

我的这个颜色配搭已经算是很。。。 。。。 。。。:D :s13:。。。 。。。了。
。。。其他的。。。下个月吧。。。
i think the skx027 wants to keep the "2 tone" effect going...
我好像在哪里见过,原配的钢带不是全白钢的。。。似乎是半金的吧?​

Ed.YEO

aiyoh dun anyhow say see citizen ... must say see Campanola (ahigher end of citizen)

http://campanola.jp/
我是没有意图要泼冷水的。。。
只是想要特别分享,只要你有仔细的去研究机芯细节。。。
就算Campanola某个錶款已经停产,你还是可以不必砸太多钱字一个品牌上。。。
就可以买到与Campanola有同样DNA的錶款啦~~~
20160916_244e282cddead06ca0a1YHhumgOAYH6F.jpg

gaoxing84

Erm what's wrong with professing my love for DW? You mean a person must wear luxury watches then can post here?

Sent from my toaster oven using GAGT

actually yes, we all here is got standard.

LOL

seiko is high end brand hor. better than DW.

actually nothing wrong buy DW. but the person who buy is the real kum lan.

i buy DKNY also more satki than DW

Thai_Rak_Thai

actually yes, we all here is got standard.

LOL

seiko is high end brand hor. better than DW.

actually nothing wrong buy DW. but the person who buy is the real kum lan.

i buy DKNY also more satki than DW

that's a bit harsh lah. But i also have a DKNY quartz watch

DW markets its style very well, but is it worth the price? If we go into such technical details could start World War III so i say...let's skip that :)

naro

Highest value for money at entry level has to be Seiko. SKX007 is a popular classic if you looking for diving watch style. It's tough and I wear it for all kinds of outdoor activities and sports. If it breaks, not expensive to replace, you can get them from grey market dealers on carousell at $200+

I think in recent years Seiko is getting a lot more respect than Tag Heuer. You'll hardly see any Tags in this forum and Seiko also shows up a lot more on most watch blogs than Tag.

Buy a bunch of nato straps and you can have a different look everyday to match your outfit.

Entry level dress watch style you can look for a dressy Seiko 5, you can find them in most watch shops for below $200. Then go swap the cheap looking metal bracelet for a leather one.

https://www.hodinkee.com/articles/a-seventy-five-dollar-watch-that-looks-like-a-million-bucks

When you start wearing your watch everyday and admiring it, you'll start noticing other people's watches and think maybe you'll like certain details, or certain colours, etc. I think when you get a better feel for what you like and what to look out for then move on to more expensive watches.

Personally, i think the Monaco is the only Tag Heuer watch i will buy right now.

But compared with the Fortis square watches, im not sure which is more worth it.

gaoxing84

that's a bit harsh lah. But i also have a DKNY quartz watch

DW markets its style very well, but is it worth the price? If we go into such technical details could start World War III so i say...let's skip that :)

he troll me, i troll back.

DKNY is way better off then DW. At the very least, it's designer. LOL

technical details? DW have meh? haha buy cheap miyota move, case in cheap stainless steel or plated steel case, put a cheap mineral glass, a cheap looking face, some cheap hands.
maybe a higher quality nato, who am i kidding, the nato strap is probably the best in the entire ensemble
total cost maybe $20 bucks. resell at $200.

DW boss :s13::s13:

Turquoise!

technical details? DW have meh? haha buy cheap miyota move, case in cheap stainless steel or plated steel case, put a cheap mineral glass, a cheap looking face, some cheap hands.
maybe a higher quality nato, who am i kidding, the nato strap is probably the best in the entire ensemble

:s13::s13::s13:

naro

Well, it made the founder a millionaire

TeenTitan01

20160902_e4f47a0a038d79b648f5TqsqsRKO0IsV.jpg

我的这个颜色配搭已经算是很。。。 。。。 。。。:D :s13:。。。 。。。了。
。。。其他的。。。下个月吧。。。

我好像在哪里见过,原配的钢带不是全白钢的。。。似乎是半金的吧?​

yes, seems the original skx027 bracelet is 2 tone.

gaoxing84

Hi

Thanks . Friends all said not worth to buy an UBOAT cos of simple design . Me too like the thick casing and muscular feel .

http://i.imgur.com/xHh4mnY.jpg[/img
[img]http://i.imgur.com/mbV1PB4.jpg[/img
[img]http://i.imgur.com/HCesUZC.jpg[/img
[img]http://i.imgur.com/Yh7ovlI.jpg[/img
[img]http://i.imgur.com/U3QUaJz.jpg[/img
[img]http://i.imgur.com/GaxrwK3.jpg

It's looks like you're wearing a clock.
Sorry. It's very unsightly to me.
Your wrist cannot take it.

indigo22

Personally, i think the Monaco is the only Tag Heuer watch i will buy right now.

But compared with the Fortis square watches, im not sure which is more worth it.

watching the korean drama Goblin also make me like Tag Monaco liao haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.