http://www.jomashop.com/tissot-watch-t0554171705700.html
Cheap cheap
Sent from HUAWEI MHA-L29 using GAGT
Just sell some of your ancestors land away then Chief can buy lor.
the price already giving Chief nightmares leh
Do you know the price locally> CHief thinking of getting from grey market
Just sell some of your ancestors land away then Chief can buy lor.

Eh don't refer yourself at the 3rd person. You're not a kid.
That's why I'm so busy![]()

ok guys, my lady friend wants to buy a watch for her husband, she is quite adamant on getting from AD/boutiques (prob ADs la...) a brand new Rolex Sub 114060 NoDate.
I've checked at The Hour Glass, retails at 10,0xx..the guy only giving 5% discount...does anyone has any lobangs to hoot from such ADs with better discounts? she is hoping to secure a brand new for 8K budget. (walao she rly loves her husband basket...)
disclaimer: i've done my google-ing, but the only posts i can find about AD's discounts are those ownself-post-ownself-song between lifewelltravelled n seannieand their posts u know la, might as well say gahment will raise water's bills to raise importance of water to citizens right...
disclaimer: she is only ready to buy in March after getting her bonus, so any purchase is prob between Mar 15-30 tt window...
ok guys, my lady friend wants to buy a watch for her husband, she is quite adamant on getting from AD/boutiques (prob ADs la...) a brand new Rolex Sub 114060 NoDate.
I've checked at The Hour Glass, retails at 10,0xx..the guy only giving 5% discount...does anyone has any lobangs to hoot from such ADs with better discounts? she is hoping to secure a brand new for 8K budget. (walao she rly loves her husband basket...)
disclaimer: i've done my google-ing, but the only posts i can find about AD's discounts are those ownself-post-ownself-song between lifewelltravelled n seannieand their posts u know la, might as well say gahment will raise water's bills to raise importance of water to citizens right...
disclaimer: she is only ready to buy in March after getting her bonus, so any purchase is prob between Mar 15-30 tt window...

For sub no date, she needs to up her budget for brand new. $8k not enuf even for grey brand new.
Even explorer 1 or airking 2016 need to top up abit more for AD
lol AD 8k sub, i hoot all finish.
10,300 retail, - 15% if you know the ppl.
even brand new from grey also need 8.5k above.