wo ka na dealer tio diao
li ai AD
arshurely, grey eh pii dan po
dan sii li ai eh si lam pa~

This one must clap!!!!

a562140

Lol another day, another watch poison. Truly first-world problems. Tio poisoned by the El Primero Original 1969. It's has such a great proportion at 38mm case size and 46mm L2L.

I don't know how much it costs though. Online states that its retail price with a leather strap is 8.7k USD. Reviews however states that it can be had for as low as 4.7k USD as Zenith's discounts are bigger.

Now its between this, GS and Speedy Tuesday haha.

Quite different watches altogether.

GS - which model? - likely is the dressiest.
Speedy is the sportiest.
tri-color is somewhere in between, great for dress down/smart casual: http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/106482062-post5086.html

The speedy also has the longest lug to lug length so try it before you buy.

Tricolor is around SGD8800 if bought locally. I don't it will be available in those clearout sales, but no harm trying. Bad times for Swiss luxury watch, buyer's market ;)

a562140

Grab and go watch - Seiko speedy solar
B1M6LnJl.jpg

Sapphire etched bezel!

reikizi

I think with your AD budget for batman, you can buy all my watches easily.

Rmb Chinatown AD have. Last seen there about 13k odd.

LAST BUT NOT LEAST

Sincere buyer here , no low ball .. no bargain ..

13k for your rolex 1680, omega speedy , 2254 , tudor black bay, Seiko samurai , zimbre , ventus moris .. got miss out any ? :D

deal tml !! steady bo ..

mpcdude

if liddat wont mcpdude wanna whack jialat jialat? cuz he youngest ma (juz ORD-ed?) :s34:

mcpdude dont saga me hor, we all lurbe u deep deep huan~

Haha don't worry bro. I like to stay out of any drama if possible. Also, im sure got many younger than me lurking around here.

gaoxing84

LAST BUT NOT LEAST

Sincere buyer here , no low ball .. no bargain ..

13k for your rolex 1680, omega speedy , 2254 , tudor black bay, Seiko samurai , zimbre , ventus moris .. got miss out any ? :D

deal tml !! steady bo ..

eh eh eh, mai catch me leh hahahahaha

still got mm300, skx007....

mpcdude

Quite different watches altogether.

GS - which model? - likely is the dressiest.
Speedy is the sportiest.
tri-color is somewhere in between, great for dress down/smart casual: http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/106482062-post5086.html

The speedy also has the longest lug to lug length so try it before you buy.

Tricolor is around SGD8800 if bought locally. I don't it will be available in those clearout sales, but no harm trying. Bad times for Swiss luxury watch, buyer's market ;)

Thanks a lot for the info :)

Henabi

gx84 is SAGA magnet !! :s13:

but ...but ... Henabi .. u oso jin funny ... everytime argue with gx84 must say this dar kor that dai kor or like now say old timer , not happy just kan him loh ..
Here is forum leh .. not company .. seniority or age not counted .. if counted TT01 kor kor ish NUMBER ONE :D :s12::s12: (TT01 mai kan wa hor .. I still think u oldest here :s13: .. and the most yandao !!! .. steady bo :D

i'm playing rank or seniority? no need for that.

just citing an example of fellow watch lovers in this thread who have been around for a long time, probably even since Part 3 or Part 4, always volunteering whatever limited information and knowledge they know about the watch scene.

of course, there were times whereby some forumers will come in here and ask certain very fundamental watch questions, and kena some sticks, as the answers can be easily found by doing a simple google search

anyway the term "dai kor" is outta mutual respect for some of the watch lovers here

gaoxing84

i'm playing rank or seniority? no need for that.

just citing an example of fellow watch lovers in this thread who have been around for a long time, probably even since Part 3 or Part 4, always volunteering whatever limited information and knowledge they know about the watch scene.

of course, there were times whereby some forumers will come in here and ask certain very fundamental watch questions, and kena some sticks, as the answers can be easily found by doing a simple google search

anyway the term "dai kor" is outta mutual respect for some of the watch lovers here

LOLOLOL. part 3 or part 4. LOLOL

i am really wrinkly lao jiao. let me this wrinkly lao jiao educate you.

http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.com.sg/39148119-post14436.html

http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.com.sg/fashion-grooming-235/watch-thread-1661157-963.html

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.