The Watch Thread - Part 12

yashirob

Giving it a military look.
Alpha shark no joke. If can get the old military nato Lagi better.
Ebay have it but 40 pounds lol. Too chor.

Final 2 slots for alphashark

24C8562D-3A78-4216-84BB-23DC169B3C68_zpskuklmdzz.jpg

bro, if u bring it to outside watch shop ask them change strap will they typically chop u as u didnt buy the strap from them? roughly how much to pay for such service ah?

gaoxing84

bro, if u bring it to outside watch shop ask them change strap will they typically chop u as u didnt buy the strap from them? roughly how much to pay for such service ah?

They will tok. $5? Lol. Not sure. I can help you change if you trust me.
Or bring go RSC. See they can help anot.
Or go to any rolex ad

indigo22

what kinda strap are u referring to? those bracelet type or rubber/nato type?

that time when i first got into watches, i brought it to a neighbourhood shop and ask em remove for me, they did it for me FOC. Job done within 10 seconds.

slow_mo

DIY bah. It's part and parcel of our hobby.

yashirob

what kinda strap are u referring to? those bracelet type or rubber/nato type?

that time when i first got into watches, i brought it to a neighbourhood shop and ask em remove for me, they did it for me FOC. Job done within 10 seconds.

take off bracelet and change to rubber/nato loh...hmmm maybe ad is a gd option...or gaoxing84 will do...haha...

gaoxing84

take off bracelet and change to rubber/nato loh...hmmm maybe ad is a gd option...or gaoxing84 will do...haha...

I help indigo22 change before. He stare at me do Haha
I think he is Jin scare.
Go AD lor. Usually they OK to help.
But AD ppl also not zai one la. Lol.
I is rather do myself. Learn ale. Anytime can change.
I got a ton of random straps - leather, rubber and nato.
Different strap different look. No need buy new watch.

Rap ah rap.

gaoxing84

OK alphashark nato strap closed.
9 pieces liao. Unless someone wanna hoot 3.
Will order by 4pm

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.