gaoxing84
Haha ya lor 23k is retail. I got at 13k![]()
Damn power price. Gold somemore.
Sweet!
Something totally unexpected happened at Cortina Sale today. But I am happy![]()
No striptease![]()
Damn power price. Gold somemore.
Sweet!
If you say good price sure good price la![]()
If gold jlc at that price. Confirm win.
Sibei song.
Tonight dont wear the watch to sleep or ruba ruba anywhere with the watch yaYay!!! Like that cannot sleep liao hahaha

Yay!!! Like that cannot sleep liao hahaha
Better be careful guys. This guy also joker. Think can get away in SG?
http://mothership.sg/2017/03/man-got-cheated-of-his-11300-rolex-trying-to-sell-it-on-carousell/
A 22-year-old man responded to the seller’s Rolex listing, and managed to convince him that full payment had been made via iBanking.
It was only after he handed the watch over to the buyer that he realised no payment had been credited to his account. The buyer was could not be contacted subsequently.
After the police received a report on Mar. 6, a suspect was arrested at Bukit Batok West Avenue 4 on Mar. 10. If found guilty, the 22-year-old is liable to a fine and may face up to 10 years of prison.
this should be easy for the folks here...
No 10/10 no talk!
Guess the watch quiz
10 out of 10
Watch expert
Congratulations, you probably know more about fine watches than the average salesperson in a jeweller or a fancy brand boutique.
We're a bit sorry that we didn't make it more difficult for you to be honest.
But this quiz is aimed at the people who are just getting into watches a bit more.
Stay tuned for our next quiz which will be tough to crack.
In the meantime we suggest to take a look at the newest articles in our magazine:
Something totally unexpected happened at Cortina Sale today. But I am happy![]()
No striptease![]()
this should be easy for the folks here...
No 10/10 no talk!
Guess the watch quiz
10 out of 10
Watch expert
Congratulations, you probably know more about fine watches than the average salesperson in a jeweller or a fancy brand boutique.
We're a bit sorry that we didn't make it more difficult for you to be honest.
But this quiz is aimed at the people who are just getting into watches a bit more.
Stay tuned for our next quiz which will be tough to crack.
In the meantime we suggest to take a look at the newest articles in our magazine:
Hahaha if you not scratches I can help lol
No striptease
I got it at 41.1% discount off retail. So I am happy.

Haha I scared scratch lei. How do most bros here change? Go to watch shops which specialize in change need pay roughly how much ah?

i'm more a bracelet man as singapore has a hot, humid climate.
but i can imagine that changing straps is like how porcupines make love: very carefully.![]()
and perhaps:
- taping up all exposed areas to prevent scratches.
- getting quality burgeon watch tools.
- watching youtube how-to videos on strap changing.
- practise first on a cheap watch.
- ... so what else have i missed out?![]()

Haha I scared scratch lei. How do most bros here change? Go to watch shops which specialize in change need pay roughly how much ah?