The Watch Thread - Part 12

BallGag

Snowflake will be gone for at least 2 months, which means..

n9Ig2F3l.jpg

Henabi

It's a 14470SA, ancient! I think size wise is around 32/33 mm.

I regret polishing my AP dual time... looks a bit too polished now. Should've kept it in beater state...

Definitely ancient lolx
even if it's quartz. It's very nice

gaoxing84

In Japan now. Skiing tomorrow. Matching colors for watch and shoes.

http://i1273.photobucket.com/albums/y417/yattokame/Mobile%20Uploads/40FEDA23-E9AF-42D8-9D2F-37FC2F95E223_zpsfmh3xaer.jpg[/IG][/QUOTE]

wtf. yeezy lolol. sibei young sia you.

TeenTitan01

In Japan now. Skiing tomorrow. Matching colors for watch and shoes.

40FEDA23-E9AF-42D8-9D2F-37FC2F95E223_zpsfmh3xaer.jpg

hi bro yattokame! it's been a while you posted. the bros here miss your hotdog references. =:p

the sinn u1 on the orange strap is a good match with your shoes. enjoy your skiing tomorrow! btw how much was your sinn? you got yours on the bracelet + rubber strap? thinking of a u1 myself...

yattokame

wtf. yeezy lolol. sibei young sia you.

Very comfy. Got them thru goat. Ordered a pair of zebras too. A bit sian of LOuboutins.

hi bro yattokame! it's been a while you posted. the bros here miss your hotdog references. =:p

the sinn u1 on the orange strap is a good match with your shoes. enjoy your skiing tomorrow! btw how much was your sinn? you got yours on the bracelet + rubber strap? thinking of a u1 myself...

Only got them with the strapsthanx to GX's invaluable help. Much appreciated. Yeah that was why i got the belugas. Great match with the strap. Watch was well below 2k preowned. Almost same price as the shoes.

arc13

Highly recommend u to get a U1, the rubber strap with deployment clasp has a very solid feel yet very comfortable. Iconic squarish dial design

indigo22

anyone knows anywhere online i can whack a 16mm watch strap? carousell either too damn exp or the seller say got all sizes but in the end simi size also "no stock" knn

i wan hoot for my gf's watch, budget $30 nia..those dark brown leather straps

gaoxing84

Very comfy. Got them thru goat. Ordered a pair of zebras too. A bit sian of LOuboutins.

Only got them with the strapsthanx to GX's invaluable help. Much appreciated. Yeah that was why i got the belugas. Great match with the strap. Watch was well below 2k preowned. Almost same price as the shoes.

how much you paid for the yeezys?

should get the pirate black or turtle dove, first series.

the second series everywhere man.

TeenTitan01

Email them. Their pilot and diver too popular, so waiting list very long.

Ordered mine liao this morning. Wanted to post up PSA but work was pretty hellish today.

thanks bro cyrenic! what's the expected lead time?

what's the point of having a internet store front that's not updated. it frustrates and turns off buyers. :(

an internet store front helps to consolidate and track orders. email just means more manual work all round for seller and buyers and options like no date, colors, etc aren't clear! :mad:

anyway, their philippe dufour simplicity homage looks interesting until i saw the size. 43mm?! for a dress watch? :s22:

anyway, once you get the real thing, homages lose all their attraction. :s13:

gaoxing84

got request for new alphashark MO.

anyone still interested? if have then i do.

F1B1C936-B8F7-48DB-977D-3BE68934FD43_zpsp34wj88j.jpg

indigo22

got request for new alphashark MO.

anyone still interested? if have then i do.

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x274/gaoxing84/Mobile%20Uploads/F1B1C936-B8F7-48DB-977D-3BE68934FD43_zpsp34wj88j.jpg[IMG][/QUOTE]

cesario ordered liao not?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.