Once saw a young petite chick wearing a 114060 at Starbucks. It's oversized on her wrist but there's something about a girl wearing an oversized dive watch.
All these posts about ladies wearing big watches and there are no photos!!!!
woahare u a chio bu
Wah snowver skin jin smooth jin snow like! Chiobu![]()
Feels good against my smooth skin 

Never known lady appreciate watch too ..
Wah snowver skin jin smooth jin snow like! Chiobu![]()
Of course la.
Tanking SBDX011 great!
woahare u a chio bu
Once saw a young petite chick wearing a 114060 at Starbucks. It's oversized on her wrist but there's something about a girl wearing an oversized dive watch.
姐姐是向。。。Thank you guys. Must admit I like them bigFeels good against my smooth skin
Thank you guys. Must admit I like them bigFeels good against my smooth skin
We prefer see the auntie on your rightI think it's that attitude that they are happy to tank something that by right they have no business handling.
At the risk of sexposing myself, here's a shot my friend took. Pardon the low quality! Nv jio her take wristshot though.
Thank you guys. Must admit I like them bigFeels good against my smooth skin
If you know chuan, can squeeze them lol
But ya. That kind of price. Go AD.