The Watch Thread - Part 12

rboyboy

Still waiting for prices to drop for Baby Tuna. Still expensive for now. Anybody hoot already??

indigo22

Hmm I sometimes sling around my neck sometimes I hang it on one shoulder so it's still okay plus I using mirrorless the overall weight already lighter than my previous dslr :(

which mirrorless?
i use a7r + 16-35 + 55 walao my shoulders se beh pain sia.. :s13:

snowver

First time taking my jlc go gai gai. Dressing it down to fit into our public transport :o

a9HwUlb.jpg

slow_mo

All the hi-end cameras... I use my trusty iPhone! :D

Not fussy about picture quality, as long as faces are recognizable can liao!

Turquoise!

All the hi-end cameras... I use my trusty iPhone! :D

Not fussy about picture quality, as long as faces are recognizable can liao!

High end is full frame / red dot :eek:

I use camera for landscapes only la, watch and food photography all phone easier :s13:

mpcdude

Finally decided on the watch for my 21st last week. It's not a GS or a Zenith, but it's my first Omega: The Mitsukoshi Speedy. 🐼*Can't believe I've never seen this watch before. It's like love at first sight. I'm going to keep this watch and only wear it the day before my birthday in the middle of next month.

Released as a 300-piece ltd edition for Japan's Mitsukoshi department stall. However, there were some spare dials released by Omega. Managed to get a converted one with an original Mitsukoshi dial on a 3570.50 base with original papers, bracelet and original dial and hands. Mine looks exactly the same as the original Mitsukoshi, just that the address on the warranty card isn't stated Mitsukoshi.*

This piece is flat-out gorgeous in real-life. I just love Panda dials. I went "wow" the instant I saw it. The dial appears more silver and opaline-like than white. The dial has a unique sheen/gleam that can't be captured in photos. Watch is in excellent condition. The case does not have any scratches/dents etc. Adore it to bits. Gotta mount it on the bracelet!

runningman.snsd

How much for this piece?

Finally decided on the watch for my 21st last week. It's not a GS or a Zenith, but it's my first Omega: The Mitsukoshi Speedy. 🐼*Can't believe I've never seen this watch before. It's like love at first sight. I'm going to keep this watch and only wear it the day before my birthday in the middle of next month.

Released as a 300-piece ltd edition for Japan's Mitsukoshi department stall. However, there were some spare dials released by Omega. Managed to get a converted one with an original Mitsukoshi dial on a 3570.50 base with original papers, bracelet and original dial and hands. Mine looks exactly the same as the original Mitsukoshi, just that the address on the warranty card isn't stated Mitsukoshi.*

This piece is flat-out gorgeous in real-life. I just love Panda dials. I went "wow" the instant I saw it. The dial appears more silver and opaline-like than white. The dial has a unique sheen/gleam that can't be captured in photos. Watch is in excellent condition. The case does not have any scratches/dents etc. Adore it to bits. Gotta mount it on the bracelet!

http://i1160.photobucket.com/albums/q484/Mpcdude/IMG_8787_zpsxwksapfv.jpg

[URL=http://s1160.photobucket.com/user/Mpcdude/media/IMG_8789_zpsjmbrgdjd.jpg.html][IMG]http://i1160.photobucket.com/albums/q484/Mpcdude/IMG_8789_zpsjmbrgdjd.jpg

mpcdude

How much for this piece?

http://i1160.photobucket.com/albums/q484/Mpcdude/IMG_8787_zpsxwksapfv.jpg

[URL=http://s1160.photobucket.com/user/Mpcdude/media/IMG_8789_zpsjmbrgdjd.jpg.html][IMG]http://i1160.photobucket.com/albums/q484/Mpcdude/IMG_8789_zpsjmbrgdjd.jpg[/QUOTE]

PM'ed.

a562140

nice. reminds me of the 35th anniversary speedy. is there a decorated back case?

to pandas !

Panda.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.