The Watch Thread - Part 12

a562140

ok...i wanna hoot sea dweller anyone upgrading to 2017 version let me know. happy for either double- or triple-6, as long as its a full set in great condition and the right price... let me know :)

DXMachina

ok...i wanna hoot sea dweller anyone upgrading to 2017 version let me know. happy for either double- or triple-6, as long as its a full set in great condition and the right price... let me know :)

Excited for you to add the SD to your collection!! :)

Ed.YEO

Happy 1st birthday to my boy!

Acb52tj.jpg
这隻錶传给儿子很有意思。
可以用"你往后的日子走下去虽然会有繁杂琐碎的小细节需要应付。只要用心,耐心去调节应付,日子就会过得顺心,顺眼了。。。"

。。。当然,唯一的挑战就在于下一代长大后,是否会欣赏这样复杂的传统机械錶款咯。。。

rboyboy

Which one u eyeing

The baby Darth SRPA81. Prices seem to have lowered a bit and J version is now available but still expensive. >$600 for a 4r36 movt... Probably will hoot few months later. Perhaps around May or June. :s13:

arc13

Me thinking of SD tuna haha

The baby Darth SRPA81. Prices seem to have lowered a bit and J version is now available but still expensive. >$600 for a 4r36 movt... Probably will hoot few months later. Perhaps around May or June. :s13:

gaoxing84

woah poly student can hoot explorer? :eek:

here many satki rich student leh. hahaha

he worked before he enlist. and he got accepted to NUS and NTU business, so i guess he reward himself for doing well in poly

anyway, its a preowned explorer. not that ex.

rboyboy

here many satki rich student leh. hahaha

he worked before he enlist. and he got accepted to NUS and NTU business, so i guess he reward himself for doing well in poly

anyway, its a preowned explorer. not that ex.

waiting for GPGT!!

sleepyman

Good choice on a triple-6!
Just a shout out to the dai kors here...

Willing to pay the Basel 2017 SD price for a full set LKK matte dial triple-6.

Pm if u r upgrading!

TeenTitan01

happy advance 21st birthday with all best wishes & blessings upon you! :s12:

so young, building tokong collection liao! sibeh upz! :D

love that LE panda dial! very handsome!! very smart & fortunate of you to acquire on the base watch with papers too! :s12:

Finally decided on the watch for my 21st last week. It's not a GS or a Zenith, but it's my first Omega: The Mitsukoshi Speedy. ��*Can't believe I've never seen this watch before. It's like love at first sight. I'm going to keep this watch and only wear it the day before my birthday in the middle of next month.

Released as a 300-piece ltd edition for Japan's Mitsukoshi department stall. However, there were some spare dials released by Omega. Managed to get a converted one with an original Mitsukoshi dial on a 3570.50 base with original papers, bracelet and original dial and hands. Mine looks exactly the same as the original Mitsukoshi, just that the address on the warranty card isn't stated Mitsukoshi.*

This piece is flat-out gorgeous in real-life. I just love Panda dials. I went "wow" the instant I saw it. The dial appears more silver and opaline-like than white. The dial has a unique sheen/gleam that can't be captured in photos. Watch is in excellent condition. The case does not have any scratches/dents etc. Adore it to bits. Gotta mount it on the bracelet!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.