celebrating your 16th post since Apr 2003 (coming to 14 years!) and your FIRST PICTURE POST!!!
very artistically taken!![]()
Siao lah, these are damn chio...*summoning up willpower to resist*
My first precious metal watch - Vacheron Constantin World Time
can show the caseback? not many VC in the wild
what made you choose this model? imo the dial looks a bit too "traditional", the pigu is gorgeous form the online pics though.
Your post is so well-written that I'm compelled to respond with a post.
Here's my first ever picture posted here.
celebrating your 16th post since Apr 2003 (coming to 14 years!) and your FIRST PICTURE POST!!!
very artistically taken!![]()
Thanks, you are too kind! Yah, 14 years in HWZ, old uncle liao.

Siao lah, these are damn chio...*summoning up willpower to resist*
Wow... a lurker indeed!!!
Hope to see more wrist shots from you!
A nice Alphashark surprise came in today, just in time for CNY!
Pardon the multiple pics, wanted to share multiple angles of the strap & its hardware for the bros who are still on the fence about going with Blushark.
http://i.imgur.com/lFFqBQf.jpg[/ig]
[img]http://i.imgur.com/HeygXuS.jpg[/ig]
[img]http://i.imgur.com/Wn2DYHU.jpg[/mg]
[img]http://i.imgur.com/S4kg7fx.jpg[/ig]
Quality is easily the best amongst the NATOs I've tried, by far. :)[/QUOTE]
is it solid?
feel like meeting you to morest.... the strap
The white one as I dun have a white dial watch hehe but will get it in future bah hehe
Now still end game mode... maybe can tahan for another 2 months ... for a total of 6 months no purchase

is it solid?
feel like meeting you to morest.... the strap
Damn solid. Which is great! Nothing that a
a bit of stretching out won't fix. The Bond strap is especially more solid feeling than the Black/Silver and British Khaki which came together with the Bond.
Hit me up when you wanna morest!