pwillie
depending on age and $$, different entry drug.
more uncle - rolex
yang punk - tag heuer
ginna pi - DW
joking only, don't take too seriously!
Heng I'm DW supporter...

depending on age and $$, different entry drug.
more uncle - rolex
yang punk - tag heuer
ginna pi - DW
joking only, don't take too seriously!

Heng I'm DW supporter...![]()
Got to know some bad company (bad for the wallet) from the watch thread and got into some kind of addiction... the rest is history...
hmmm。。。想象你在madam wong的吧檯。。。Zenith for the watch. Tag for mass appeal. DW for a bigger mess appeal (pun intended).
If compare a tag and a zenith, which would be a preferably choice for you all?
hmmm。。。想象你在madam wong的吧檯。。。
戴zenith,些少熟女會接近你。
戴tag,一些妹妹接近你。。。。
戴d'w,幼齒妹妹圍着你????

Doing some spring cleaning the other day and these 2 are my most treasured.
Seiko - bought with internship salary during schooling days.
Sinn 656 - bought with first bonus after stepping into the work force. Eyeing it since army days.
Anyone has stories to share as well?
Sent from Arkham Asylum using GAGT
so keep buying...If compare a tag and a zenith, which would be a preferably choice for you all?
Show your DW collection leh.
Wow nv see this finish before.. Guess it is a vintage 1803...yr dad must be very well off then. What a superb watch to pass down.
too awesome to show... they are kept in the bank vault only to be taken out during full moon for appreciation
thats when my moonphase comes in useful![]()
(潮)哪無。。。fire?唔著。。。fire是disco。ehh。。。圣尖butterfly?madam wong still have meh ???![]()
hmmm。。。想象你在madam wong的吧檯。。。
戴zenith,些少熟女會接近你。
戴tag,一些妹妹接近你。。。。
戴d'w,幼齒妹妹圍着你????
(潮)哪無。。。fire?唔著。。。fire是disco。ehh。。。圣尖butterfly?
Cos I'm vain lor....so keep buying...

Lol... my bone structure big nia.![]()
(潮)哪無。。。fire?唔著。。。fire是disco。ehh。。。圣尖butterfly?
(previous was Boss .. now I dunno liao)Simi si Mdm Wong? Is she a milf?
If the above is true, Tag... here I come!

Those are gainsssss. I know a lifter when I see one!![]()

too awesome to show... they are kept in the bank vault only to be taken out during full moon for appreciation
thats when my moonphase comes in useful![]()