师兄这样回应,等下他可会叫你吸他的"龟龟鸟"?Tell you carousell go find USD website. This chief really no medicine can help.
师兄这样回应,等下他可会叫你吸他的"龟龟鸟"?
Tell you carousell go find USD website. This chief really no medicine can help.
Carousel the particular colour is sold out lah
Check bencoolen.
Chief still wants to deal with Americans? Haven't learnt your lesson yet? Take your land already you still want to give them money..
Here is the link, https://m.facebook.com/solitairesg/.
You can find him on FB, Carousell and Instagram
Please I'm a student but I'm a sincere buyer and collector
Sorry there is a scratch on the lugs I will need to polish that off, can we deal lower ?
just kena few months back during meet up 

You can be President of the US and be insecure. Don't see how a red sub helps with self confidence.
I don't judge people by their watches, only their actions and behaviour. I found that post just as bad as you-know-who's posts about stinkers.
what about me?![]()
I thought Carousell will have photo...these sentence jin familiarjust kena few months back during meet up
Buyer: (frustrated tone) wah .. your watch got scratches , wasted my time. also need polish, deduct another $150 or no deal
Me : ok, no deal ..bye
B: (very courteous) no lah , I'm really sincere .. need to polish off, deduct $100 ok ?? *pass me the money less $100*
M: no, its ok. I prefer to keep it.
B: less $80 ? $60 ? $ 40 ... until back to promised price.
M: its ok lah, no deal (at original agree price) .. dun waste my time
B: start to tell me how he like the watch and he student, just started collecting ..... blah blah blah![]()

these sentence jin familiarjust kena few months back during meet up
Buyer: (frustrated tone) wah .. your watch got scratches , wasted my time. also need polish, deduct another $150 or no deal
Me : ok, no deal ..bye
B: (very courteous) no lah , I'm really sincere .. need to polish off, deduct $100 ok ?? *pass me the money less $100*
M: no, its ok. I prefer to keep it.
B: less $80 ? $60 ? $ 40 ... until back to promised price.
M: its ok lah, no deal (at original agree price) .. dun waste my time
B: start to tell me how he like the watch and he student, just started collecting ..... blah blah blah
in the end deal at agree price and he shoot me 1 question
B: infuture the watch got problem , I look for you ah
M: you think I shop ah ?? still under warranty lah .. .. u know what is warranty bo .... lai lai.. give me back.. your money here .... (er.. actually pepper with vulgarities) he then apologise and left ...
really first time kena such a person, I must go take flower and bath liao![]()
orient bambino v2 is $258 at mustafa
but they dun have the dial with the blue needle
LOL suddenly i became an insecure judge just because i dont like copycat fake "b**b"s
Bro GX made my point... why go "faux" and not for the real thing?
I thought Carousell will have photo...
Second hand watch how to have no scratch, unless the person keep in cold storage once buy (or keep the stickers and protector on).![]()

really joker ..