gaoxing84
Wanna get this but it's been out of stock for like so long![]()
email them directly. they have stock.
can customise, do without the date.
Wanna get this but it's been out of stock for like so long![]()

Hey do you mind sharing how's the quality like between a steinhart and a Tisell. And how do you feel it's build generally. Thanks!I always read that people on wus will email them
And the guy will send them the order. Weird.
Try your luck lor.
Had tisell once. And sold it. Lol
I got mine via email too. You will be in a waiting list and he will email you when there is stock availableCustomise as in? I wanna get the classic one w/o date.
Shall email and try my luck![]()
Obviously I don't really care la. Just find it funny that buying a few old watches means you very satki, very patient, very great in some way. No harm expressing my opinion that that attitude makes you a rotten person no?
I won't troll LWT if he didn't think IWC is the answer to everything. In this case, it's being replaced with Rolex Vintage. Not that much better. Just a matter of money and time and desire.
How is doing this any different from someone in a big car and living in landed going around and saying that "aiyo these HDB peasants have to squeeze in train, just need to work hard and be patient someday you'll be me?" That's my question. I certainly hope we don't give each other passes to be more arrogant and flippant if your watch collection more "prized".
Anyways I suppose you know him so I'll let it be. Easy to put someone on ignore list.If someone needs to jerk himself off by putting others' choices down, it's a sad sad life.
拿Steinhart来与Tisell对比,实在不易评。Hey do you mind sharing how's the quality like between a steinhart and a Tisell. And how do you feel it's build generally. Thanks!
I thought Parnis is usually cheaper than Tisell. But ofc I don't know price of their Rolex homages.拿Steinhart来与Tisell对比,实在不易评。
摆开两款28800频率机芯不说,将焦点放在工质,车工,一分钱一分货也就显而易见了。
真要比,应该拿Tisell与市面上其它平价致敬錶款来比。如有机会,你拿Tisell与Parnis来对比,或者就能辨出一二,看出Tisell如何物有所值了。
Hmmm my understanding of where Tisell stands is steinhart>tisell>parnis. Affirms my thinking拿Steinhart来与Tisell对比,实在不易评。
摆开两款28800频率机芯不说,将焦点放在工质,车工,一分钱一分货也就显而易见了。
真要比,应该拿Tisell与市面上其它平价致敬錶款来比。如有机会,你拿Tisell与Parnis来对比,或者就能辨出一二,看出Tisell如何物有所值了。
Hey do you mind sharing how's the quality like between a steinhart and a Tisell. And how do you feel it's build generally. Thanks!
Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT
Although Steinhart may not be everyone's cup of tea, you gotta admit that they are brilliant in their business strategy of catering to a very real need in the market - watch hobbyists who may not be able/willing to pay for "the real deal", and I use this term very loosely.
End of the day, a watch is just an accessory, albeit an important one that allows us guys to express ourselves through, since our accessory range is limited compared to ladies. As long as it's not a fake (or a DW), I think we can all take pride in our choice of watches. Happy can liao.

We are all watch lovers here. I may not like a Speedy but I can appreciate what it is. You'd never catch me posting a Pelagos photo and talk about how much tougher it is than a Speedmaster, or how I find modded Seikos with snowflake hands unoriginal and ugly. Or that it's extremely well regulated cough cough. Because I don't need to feel like my watch is better than other watches - I like it for what it is.Although Steinhart may not be everyone's cup of tea, you gotta admit that they are brilliant in their business strategy of catering to a very real need in the market - watch hobbyists who may not be able/willing to pay for "the real deal", and I use this term very loosely.
End of the day, a watch is just an accessory, albeit an important one that allows us guys to express ourselves through, since our accessory range is limited compared to ladies. As long as it's not a fake (or a DW), I think we can all take pride in our choice of watches. Happy can liao.
Ya. My wife show me her makeup, I tell her all look the same. I show her my watches, she say all look the same.ya just for their eyes, they have simi eye brow brush, eyeliner simi wako de...
to me its all e same, "that eye thing"![]()
ya just for their eyes, they have simi eye brow brush, eyeliner simi wako de...
to me its all e same, "that eye thing"![]()