The Watch Thread - Part 12

Sensible_

K17uKWtl.jpg

From yesterday. The watch is really growing on me.. But the more I wear it the more I feel it's too big.

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

Yea I think it's too big too...let me help you relieve you of your discomfort by offering a best price of $5,888 for it :o

coern

I'm browsing Jackroad cos flying to Tokyo next Tuesday - why do all the watches seem so expensive? recent JPY/SGD rate changes? :s11:

gaoxing84

@gaoxing84 and @Henabi

I don't own a watch and I am not satki, but if you two cannot hold a civil discussion I will step in.

No amount of money can buy back your userid or post counts.

Lolol see la. Say till mod come in riao.
Tsk Tsk. Sabo.

OK sorry sorry. My account is Lao Jiao one.
No more civil war here.

gaoxing84

maybe it's just the angle cos your hand looks bigly in this pic but with a tiny wrist. :s11:

Lai. I really think it's big. Lai I take if off your hands. Lol. I is no student. So I won't short-change you.

furryballs

There is a 39mm explorer going for like $6500 at KB/Desmond. 2016 set with box/papers...
What you guys think of the deal?

cloudwane

So I heard you wanted a batman (Batmaaaan)
Dark knight prices jacked up by tennis man (Tennis maaan)
Gave you advice but you said I was drippin
I'm drippin' gold nigga yo ass be trippin
BLNR 23 pieces in da hood (in da hooood)
GMT in but dem prices aint no good (ain't no gooood)
I'm HUNG like the dealer
but you want some AD
Grey prices cheaper
But you just want some D

*mic drop*

wo tia gong lii ai bian fu sia~
dan see bian fu sia tio pak kiu dua~
ga li kong hoh seh, li gong wa di siao li
wo eh pi gu pang eh sii kim
bian fu sia jik nee 23 eh~
GMT si ka ni na eh gui
wo ka na dealer tio diao
li ai AD
arshurely, grey eh pii dan po
dan sii li ai eh si lam pa~

LOL super winner!! I also haven't buy my BLNR

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.