then ppl will say, "ahyer, wear daytona but take train, muz be replica"

wah you ask me? didn't expect that.
i am not a movement nazi but to be completely honest at a average consumer pov.
4.7k usd = below 7k sgd for a in house automatic chrono movement, its at a very good value.
but servicing maybe a pain in the a$$.
those into chronos, i think zenith being one of the oldest chrono movement producer (rolex used to use their movement for their daytona), its worth it.
i ever thought of getting a zenith tri color, but the latest panda or smt is pretty nice (except the fact that it really looks like mickey mouse).
if compare speedy tues and zenith, i go with the zenith since i already have a speedy. for you, really have to ask which one you look better and would you want a manual chrono or a auto chrono.
stick with the speedy tuesday, wear alr, not shiok, sell buy zenith. lol.
that's how you play the game. LOL #badadvice
incredulous. back-hacking to set time on a luxury watch when a humble 4r36 can do that? like wtf, man?! 

will have one .. just wait lah .. saw my PM ?
!这隻搁會噻谈价咧!
Near my office everyday got ppl eat coffee shop wear gold ap and pp. dun think they ever think twice.![]()
*not sure if genuine*.
ask them produce paperwork + open caseback for inspection to prove they're not wearing replica fakes.![]()
*not sure if genuine*.
ask them produce paperwork + open caseback for inspection to prove they're not wearing replica fakes.![]()
Is the ebay seller watchgooroo? Been hearing her name for damn long in WUS?
Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT
(潮)睇著了。价钱实在“無马跑”!!!
!这隻搁會噻谈价咧!

*not sure if genuine*.

(潮)睇著了。价钱实在“無马跑”!!!
!这隻搁會噻谈价咧!

今年袜噻啦!!! 除了最后一隻Seacoper,搁有五只“日本海龟”等我抓咧。。。btw ah yeo ... u will be buying the whole series ??![]()
less than USD 400. currently glycine is dumping price in us. may be clearing old design to make way or a new price point by new owner Invicta ?? anyway search around us website, even airman can get below SGD 1k, I give up on airman as 24hrs is damn difficult to adjust to read

bro reikizi, glycine got acquired by invicta ah? wah lao eh! an icon has gone downmarket liao!will vintage glycine airman lose / gain value now?
if swatch/richemont/lvmh/etc acquire will be reverse. glycine prices will go UP! roflmao!
the airman 24 hr dial means time moves slower too. but take it like reading our seamaster GMT hand from the rotating bezel bah!![]()

今年袜噻啦!!! 除了最后一隻Seacoper,搁有五只“日本海龟”等我抓咧。。。

heng I bo lui buy ap/pp .. if not must left wrist wear watch , right wrist wear box , shirt must have 2 pockets to put paperwork at 1 and opener at the other .. jin siong ah ......![]()