20170310_fd52ef6259379295e52dW8TWVNAv0HDk.jpg

20170310_93539fa52895cdb17295iWQpbRI0Me6k.jpg

20170310_5083e85dfbcd30311de2iiWqzZUKOxj9.jpg

20170310_f614a0b523a4895b6263vYM5QtCuINMJ.jpg

TeenTitan01

watch better, you don't really own a car in Singapore :D
u are leasing it for 10 years and therefore jin bo hua ..

I think I will be giving up driving in a few years when my kids grow up ..
...... unless I kena toto .. then different case :D

"you also don't own your hdb flat, you merely rent it for 99 years" ;)

TeenTitan01

gx84 is SAGA magnet !! :s13:

but ...but ... Henabi .. u oso jin funny ... everytime argue with gx84 must say this dar kor that dai kor or like now say old timer , not happy just kan him loh ..

Here is forum leh .. not company .. seniority or age not counted .. if counted TT01 kor kor ish NUMBER ONE :D :s12::s12: (TT01 mai kan wa hor .. I still think u oldest here :s13: .. and the most yandao !!! .. steady bo :D
bro reikizi, you're too kind & steady! but you see me too up liao. but i'm sure many more including you are more yandao. NUMBER ONE? in aged liver spots bah... roflmao. poor older fart with no rolex reporting in! wahahahaha................ :s13:

TeenTitan01

So I heard you wanted a batman (Batmaaaan)
Dark knight prices jacked up by tennis man (Tennis maaan)
Gave you advice but you said I was drippin
I'm drippin' gold nigga yo ass be trippin
BLNR 23 pieces in da hood (in da hooood)
GMT in but dem prices aint no good (ain't no gooood)
I'm HUNG like the dealer
but you want some AD
Grey prices cheaper
But you just want some D

*mic drop*

some nostalgia background audio for the rap raaaaaaaaaap for those old enough to remembeeeeeeer... :D

MrSenG

I think we need to arrange a tour to Ed house to tour his watches :crazy:

You mean his warehouse? :s13:

Would love to have a look at his collection someday, many interesting pieces. Maybe at a small coffee fee for admission?

I think it works a little like Amazon's warehouse, he goes to an computer and selects the watch he wants to wear for the day, then the robots picks up the entire series for his week.
tumblr_inline_nmc7xhuyCM1r0z1sd.gif

CeSaRiO

You mean his warehouse? :s13:

Would love to have a look at his collection someday, many interesting pieces. Maybe at a small coffee fee for admission?

I think it works a little like Amazon's warehouse, he goes to an computer and selects the watch he wants to wear for the day, then the robots picks up the entire series for his week.
tumblr_inline_nmc7xhuyCM1r0z1sd.gif

Bring along a bottle of whisky, 孝敬Ed 哥! :D

Henabi

bro reikizi, glycine got acquired by invicta ah? wah lao eh! an icon has gone downmarket liao! :( will vintage glycine airman lose / gain value now?

if swatch/richemont/lvmh/etc acquire will be reverse. glycine prices will go UP! roflmao! :s13:

the airman 24 hr dial means time moves slower too. but take it like reading our seamaster GMT hand from the rotating bezel bah! :)

Seems like it is true. Reported by ablogtowatch as well. Acquired by Invicta in 2016.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.