The Watch Thread - Part 12

mpcdude

Won't be like TT bro la, u spread over few days to unbox!

One of my dream dressy watch

HJLmy09.jpg

5easC0T.jpg

Thanks to pwillie jiejie for the poison and also advice along the way

Gorgeous piece dude. Grats!

TeenTitan01

Won't be like TT bro la, u spread over few days to unbox!

HJLmy09.jpg

5easC0T.jpg

first up, congratulations again on scoring a very, very classy, handsome & sexy watch! those who own this watch have impeccable taste! (and a thick wallet, too!) :lick: :love: :s12:

btw, i revealed my omega GMT great white over several posts lah, though it seemed like a few days to you impatient bros, haha. must enjoy like sex mah, so impatient, kena premature ejaculation, also not enjoyable. =:p

TeenTitan01

If you hara kiri, I think I hara kanan..

Batman on the bus lagi no class...

hfUl0H2.jpg

wah abang, got seat also purposely stand in order to raise up your BLNR for all to admire, right? ;) all see liao jelly ttm. =:p

ok, ok. joking nia. don't be offended. :D

AyuReady

Thanks to all for the well wishes. Last year bought the speedy pro for my new born, this year got him a JLC MUT Moon to commemorate his 1st year birthday. Both dated on his birth date and will hand over the watches to him when he is older

Will help him take care of these 2 watches for now

indigo22

ayuready congrats on your / your son's new JLC.

By the time your son is of a suitable age to appreciate watches, he'll be glad beyond words to have these pieces (which might even have been discontinued)

MrSenG

5easC0T.jpg

Congratulations, definitely one of my favourite dress watch too!

The black dial just seems to exudes an air of elegance and mystery, and the finishing is superb. Luckily I'm still poisoned by the Aquanaut, which I can justify as a 'dressy' watch. :s13:

gaoxing84

Thanks to all for the well wishes. Last year bought the speedy pro for my new born, this year got him a JLC MUT Moon to commemorate his 1st year birthday. Both dated on his birth date and will hand over the watches to him when he is older

Lol excuses for new purchase lololol

CeSaRiO

The black dial just seems to exudes an air of elegance and mystery, and the finishing is superb. Luckily I'm still poisoned by the Aquanaut, which I can justify as a 'dressy' watch. :s13:

Time to bring you make suits liao!! :s12:

Sensible_

Jin classy and jin swee. Big congrats to you on your purchase! May you and your kid wear it in great health :s12:

TeenTitan01

your son is indeed blessed & lucky! :s12:

it's obvious PP's message got through to you, heheh! ;)

2nd birthday, PP liao! :D

TeenTitan01

wah, lucky to be poisoned by an even more expensive PP?!!! :eek:

bro MrSenG, you are loaded! :eek:

indigo22

Can use eMart credits? :s13:

I'm quite comfortable with the options from Uniqlo and G2000, I think my next clothing purchase will be for a dress shoe.

high 5...
uniqlo for e pants...
g2000 for their shirts...

:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.