cheap de lawhere got as satki as u
me no box one leh.
cheap de lawhere got as satki as u
50+? Lolz ur standard damn high sia. I wish all the 50+ ladies can look like that.
can sense ah mo reaching 50 soon !!!![]()
wow, wow, wow! first time i'm seeing a very classic, 2 tone, champagne-dial with railroad track chapter ring DJ on a jubilee bracelet in this thread!
bro slow_mo show hand liao!![]()
jin satki!!
unless i'm mistaken, it's only applicable for cases with pinholes at the corners of the lugs.
Later manager resign how ?
I went to Wisma to jalan jalan with the gf after dinner and walked into World of Watches to see see look look at Grand Seikos.
Unexpectedly, we both had our attention stolen by the Speake Marin display.
The SA was extremely helpful and we got a crash course on Peter Speake Marin and his brand. Of course, we tried two watches too.
This is the 42mm Titanium New Blue Sea. One of the Seafires from the Spirit Collection. Reference Number 20003-56. RRP $13.5k. Can get around 15% discount.
This is the 42mm Titanium Velsheda from the J-Class Collection. Reference Number PIC.10002. RRP $15. Can get around 15% discount.
I am reading all I can online about Peter Speake Marin and his watches. While I research more, can anyone here share any thoughts they have about this independent watch maker and his watches, especially the two I have shared here?
Look at what Sharon Au is wearing![]()
anyway, i got lobang for tudor black bay new in house movement
2016 Oct, full box and papers. condition quite mint
few hundred below 4k, anyone interested can let me know by today.
if not he selling off already. the price damn solid. confirm wet
I went to Wisma to jalan jalan with the gf after dinner and walked into World of Watches to see see look look at Grand Seikos.
Unexpectedly, we both had our attention stolen by the Speake Marin display.
The SA was extremely helpful and we got a crash course on Peter Speake Marin and his brand. Of course, we tried two watches too.
This is the 42mm Titanium New Blue Sea. One of the Seafires from the Spirit Collection. Reference Number 20003-56. RRP $13.5k. Can get around 15% discount.
This is the 42mm Titanium Velsheda from the J-Class Collection. Reference Number PIC.10002. RRP $15. Can get around 15% discount.
I am reading all I can online about Peter Speake Marin and his watches. While I research more, can anyone here share any thoughts they have about this independent watch maker and his watches, especially the two I have shared here?