Back on track!!
How about you both stop and make fun of my satki fake rolex instead.
Very nice shot!
no gooood cause got reflection! Flame me.
LOL
kidding.
Still wearing this, since i collected it. sibei comfortable. don't know flip or keep, dual crown is quite swee.
i think eventually still have to go lol
gx84 claim you're a dealer. well are you?
This is not a Watch Thread. This is a self ego boosting thread by either showing off luxury/replica watches, by putting off others, or by trolling people who disagrees with them.
Then again, all forums have these. Oh well....guess I'll just act childish and do the 'sit back watch popcorn' thing![]()
gx84 claim you're a dealer. well are you?

Feels like something that will go after some time. LHD should be going for me also. Love the warmth, don't love operating the crown. Kind of awkward
Sent from Samsung SM-G955F using GAGT
We have many successful SG musicians in the commercial scene, just not that many pop stars.
E.g.
http://www.straitstimes.com/lifestyle/entertainment/music-maker-for-the-stars
GKL is probably CBS's contemporary...
This is not a Watch Thread. This is a self ego boosting thread by either showing off luxury/replica watches, by putting off others, or by trolling people who disagrees with them.
Then again, all forums have these. Oh well....guess I'll just act childish and do the 'sit back watch eat popcorn' thing![]()
Whooa, that's some high profile stuff. Ok that explains the Patek. My fault, been living in a well.
^GX , TTO1
I always get annoyed and hit next for fueds that happen on forums as I am here to read about the topic -watches in this case. Just because I know GX quite a bit over the years on this forum, I bothered to skim through the posts.
Like someone mentioned, no one is pure white. Let's just ackowledge that, and not need to express all in black and white. Guess you both got a lesson to learn in being less blunt perhaps - at least on forums where we are not personally well acquainted. If indeed there was some financial loss caused by either party please settle it outside of the forum first yah?
You both make this thread interesting in different ways, keep it up and continue to contribute
Anyway after being obsessed with my new AP diver for a week, I thought I needed a break and cool down. Too much of a good thing is no good...haha..so wore this to work. Don't see this around anymore.

wei wei wei.
i never say he is, i say what if he might be a dealer?
later i sue you ah.. mai anyhow use my name hor.
You sure he collector?
What makes you assume that? Later he also dealer?
Lol
Thank you for the compliment.

nobody but you brought it up:
sue who? sue storm-richards ah?![]()

The new cocktail time are quite faps, looking to get the blue face on metal bracelet one!Blue blue Monday ....
End game lo!