The Watch Thread - Part 13

indigo22

Choose 1 of course will be you liao, those moments we spent together were something special hokays....

:s34: :s34:

yes all the buttering of hotdogs with together :s34: and when u mutter "i'll never go that deep" into my ears :s34:

MrSenG

Yar, prices like a lot more jialat than the time you were selling.

But still deciding whether 14060 or 114060. Definitely don't want cyclops. :s13:

Yar, choices, choices... I like the look of the 14060 but the tech of the 114060 (e.g. ceramic bezel, glidelock).

Never mind, when got money then say again. :s13:

if possible la. sometimes share already might not be of your liking.
alot ppl pm me and disappeared :(

I remember being in a similar position in December, was looking for either a 14060 or 114060, then end up, no 114060 stocks at many ADs/boutiques.

One popped up on Carousell at quite a great deal (mint condition, with warranty and full box and papers), and GX had bought it and offered it to me (since I PMed him earlier for advice on deals for Subs). With full disclosure, he told me that it was the same one from Carousell, and the price that was offered to me was seriously 'coffee' money (like if you drive car go collect and drive back, the cost of petrol).

Unfortunately, I was expecting my last paycheck and had to wait for a week, and I had an itch to buy one brand new intending to keep as a 'heirloom'. Due to the combination of both factors, I turned down his offer and he was extremely cordial; even offered to help me ask around on when stocks might arrive at ADs/boutiques.

My point is, GX and TT01, the both of you are 2 of my favourite people in this thread, together with many more. C'mon now guys, I'm sure we can move on from here, swee bo? :)

Couldn't agree more! :s12:

indigo22

WOTD..

2q0spl4.jpg

indigo22

@ snowver

ok serious reply: the crystal isn't wad i call "pristine"...

i'll clean it up before wearing.. :o

gaoxing84

So many kind souls here?

Pls help source for me good deal polar with rehaut ones full set pm me thanks

ownself source la. lol everyday ask sia you.
beats asking for help.

Don't tell me you kena wrist injury ah

*Waiting for the inevitable sexual innuendos*

no la. got bad case of swollen saliva glands

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.