gaoxing84
Yes they do.
they can ensure its 4000ft resistant?
they have the equipment for that kind of pressure testing?
Yes they do.
Lol.... crossing fingers. Hopefully not by a big cut. What's FOS?shops ah, good luck, sure kena slash by alot.
some of them FOS

Lol.... crossing fingers. Hopefully not by a big cut. What's FOS?

they can ensure its 4000ft resistant?
I think can test 100m and 200m I happy liao.they can ensure its 4000ft resistant?
That's why COSC cert is a title. But of course it's ok to go for it. Seiko also can tune until within COSC..had fun regulating my friend's fortis. ETA 2836-2
it was running a few minutes fast a day after servicing.
it got magnetised.
after demagnetising it, down to +8sec a day
manage to fine tune it to
Crown down +3
Dial down -2
Dial up-2
Dial facing down 0
quite impressed by ETA (not sure which grade is this), its quite consistent, the seconds don't really vary too much from different positions. -2/+3 is within COSC specs although I never try wearing it to simulate daily wear since my friend got big hands
Not been serviced since 2009. So just service lor haha. Went there originally to change my Speedmaster hands and was quoted good price for their service. Also saw from their Facebook some of their service works so I'll just service with them.
Can I ask how much you're paying?
Also - and mean this coming from a position of consideration for their services - how did you get confident that they're able to do it well, and won't swap your stuff out etc? I'm aware it's usually a case of buying the seller, but was wondering if it was otherwise for you.
Tia!
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT
肯定不是顶级(TOP)的机芯。。。 以FORTIS的标价来估计,机芯或者可能是精致级(Elabore)。had fun regulating my friend's fortis. ETA 2836-2...quite impressed by ETA (not sure which grade is this)...
Choose 1 of course will be you liao, those moments we spent together were something special hokays....well but if u have to choose 1....?
i mean like just one...
I think can test 100m and 200m I happy liao.
PM-ed you.
sea dweller must go 4000ft ma. if not service like never service.
go back RSC better. haha
but all high tech machine only bigger organisation have it. i am surprised drago design has it.

But I will never go that deep.![]()