Johnpierpontmorgan
ownself source la. lol everyday ask sia you.
beats asking for help.
no la. got bad case of swollen saliva glands
Hey say u r the saint. Pls intro lobAng for polar
ownself source la. lol everyday ask sia you.
beats asking for help.
no la. got bad case of swollen saliva glands
Whut! You don't know what is 2824-2?
You can't explain how a flyback chrono with minute repeater on quadruple axis thermocompensated tourbillon works?
This thread is doomed...
This should be the entry test before someone is allowed to post wristshots. Otherwise, how to know if you're just posting a replica or trying to boost your ego ?
Hey say u r the saint. Pls intro lobAng for polar
ITS HEREEEEEE!!!!!!!
Looks completely different
Interesting
Thanks.
Changed the dial, hands, bezel and caseback
Fun and sometimes frustrating at the same time.
Sense of accomplishment when done![]()
Saw this BNIB snowflake selling for 5.5k
first time is always like that one.
i mean modding a watch. right?

Not my first time..but still shiok when the deed is done..
I mean modding watch![]()

the process of looking for the right one, the anticipation when the day is here, you know it's gonna happen, you can't wait....take off everything.....and then everything is a blur.....after that you gently caress and handle her, and keep staring at her, looking forward to the next round. so shiok isn't it.
I also mean modding watch.![]()
Saw this BNIB snowflake selling for 5.5k