Henabi
Wah!!!! Your GP finally saying hello!
And welcome back ^.^
Hashkeh Naabah which means angry warrior
If you need to ask....Jking haha I think around 40++++K
Please don't ask him to be more Red Indian, people will say you racist.Jin confusing, Navajo is North American, but hail from Amazon?
can make up your mind or not![]()
Jin confusing, Navajo is North American, but hail from Amazon?
can make up your mind or not![]()
k so the b word is censoredWah!!!! Your GP finally saying hello!
And welcome back ^.^
Haven't post my watch for a long time...
TGIF waiting for my wife
This kind of watch also you date to post??
Why not. This one inhouse movement hor.
Ur indian warrior clock is which model? Why no wrist shot
thinking wanna change back bracelet bo for my bbn.
my mm300 going back to rubber. the bracelet i cannot. kan heavy.
how much is this ah?
Those interested in this bosphorous leather custom strap.
I am able to ask for discount for 3-5 pieces.
Anyone interested??
Can pm me
Car = way too much
Car + watch = No diff as was already way too much
Pic, link? Still looking for one for pam 305.
This kind of watch also you date to post??

home minister bought 4, I bought 1
Olivia Burton
Dun talk to Chief about a 200$ in-house movement
Not worthy of chief's attention
And it doesn't matter which Iwc model Chief had... All IWC models are Electrifying!!