The Watch Thread - Part 13

Henabi

UFggRqY.jpg

Haven't post my watch for a long time...
TGIF waiting for my wife

cyberet

home minister bought 4, I bought 1 :D

Olivia Burton
89175FAC-25CF-4EEC-8BE1-F83F5268AB6C_zpsa6nceyma.jpg

Olivia Burton
3CA225AB-434C-4B6B-A106-9DED726D6D0A_zpsjyrio8et.jpg

Nixon
3E78A820-3BD1-4E21-8534-F8DA21838549_zps1toh3tru.jpg

Orient Ballerina Automatic
C78A989B-09B4-4F97-BF58-F9AEFC40710A_zpsrypwk4a4.jpg

This one needs no introduction
B5CD4107-6553-4924-9A4C-B476A9D3369B_zpskfdfnxqv.jpg

damn, watch box is overflowing

gaoxing84

Those interested in this bosphorous leather custom strap.
I am able to ask for discount for 3-5 pieces.
Anyone interested??
Can pm me

IndianChief

Why not. This one inhouse movement hor.

Ur indian warrior clock is which model? Why no wrist shot

Dun talk to Chief about a 200$ in-house movement

Not worthy of chief's attention

And it doesn't matter which Iwc model Chief had... All IWC models are Electrifying!!

DXMachina

thinking wanna change back bracelet bo for my bbn.
my mm300 going back to rubber. the bracelet i cannot. kan heavy.

Although my BBN no bracelet :(, but from what I've heard it's really a beauty, although v prone to scratches. But which bracelet isn't lol.

I think my BBN will be perpetually on natos. It's v versatile..may try leather on it next

gaoxing84

Car = way too much
Car + watch = No diff as was already way too much

Pic, link? Still looking for one for pam 305.

Boss, can Google Bosphoros leather.
Shld be easy to find. Alot of option to choose from.
I alr aim one for my 0. Quite nice and not that expensive for custom

cyrenic

Dun talk to Chief about a 200$ in-house movement

Not worthy of chief's attention

And it doesn't matter which Iwc model Chief had... All IWC models are Electrifying!!

I think chief went to bid for IWC watch box on Internet. :s13::s13:

Drank too much firewater and bid wrongly thinking that you found a USD50 IWC steal?

cyrenic

Today I had my faith restored in humanity on Carousell.

Stuck in meeting that was supposed to end at 5.30pm, couldn't reach home in time to deal with this guy who was already kind enough to meet me at my place (as my watch as at home), and who agreed to extend the timng. Only left at 6pm, and my colleagues were like "wa lau, N/S line down again". I sian 1/2, try to get Grab/Uber but surge until $60. So I call him and explain, he was already driving halfway to my place but very understanding, just said he would go home first. I offered to go to his place over the weekend, but he said he'd make the trip back later today.

So if anyone wants to deal with this guy called melburn on Carousell please go ahead and deal with confidence. (And if you're here, thank you so much! 100% no fake really kena N/S line down lol.)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.