The Watch Thread - Part 13

indigo22

See who can hoot the first watch of the new thread :)

Reference to this post of yours: Quick question: Everest rubber bands for SubC worth to hoot?

$3xx is a lot of money for some rubber leh...Carousell got sell cheaper but other brands de...humbly suggest u to try hooting those cheaper de? if u wear le u think u like ur rolex with rubber, can hoot the real deal

else, not much $ lost if u decide rubber with rolex is not for u mah :D

mpcdude

Reference to this post of yours: Quick question: Everest rubber bands for SubC worth to hoot?

$3xx is a lot of money for some rubber leh...Carousell got sell cheaper but other brands de...humbly suggest u to try hooting those cheaper de? if u wear le u think u like ur rolex with rubber, can hoot the real deal

else, not much $ lost if u decide rubber with rolex is not for u mah :D

Saw on carousell there's this brand call Vagenari(idk if it's spelt correctly) with Rolex rubber straps that look like Everest/rubber b for $150. Claims to be from Switzerland but when I went to their site, it's all in mandarin. Don't know if the quality is good lol.

BallGag

Saw on carousell there's this brand call Vagenari(idk if it's spelt correctly) with Rolex rubber straps that look like Everest/rubber b for $150. Claims to be from Switzerland but when I went to their site, it's all in mandarin. Don't know if the quality is good lol.

With a brand name like that I'm sure they know all about rubbers.

Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

gaoxing84

$300 no clasp somemore
just 2 piece of rubber to chop all you rolex owners. haha

just buy china made one. can already.

don't like sell. or not go rolex and buy the rubber strap, at least its rolex made. lol

i think pricing quite close. say u have a ym everose, but need new rubber.

ordered mine from TB, cost me less than $30sgd, with chiong rolex clasp but not the microadjustment one.
wear alr, sian liao, sell $15. gao tim. lol
in the name of fun.

DXMachina

So fast Thread 13 liao! TGIF guys!!

LLcJrm8.jpg

TeenTitan01

$300 no clasp somemore
just 2 piece of rubber to chop all you rolex owners. haha

just buy china made one. can already.

don't like sell. or not go rolex and buy the rubber strap, at least its rolex made. lol

i think pricing quite close. say u have a ym everose, but need new rubber.

ordered mine from TB, cost me less than $30sgd, with chiong rolex clasp but not the microadjustment one.
wear alr, sian liao, sell $15. gao tim. lol
in the name of fun.

the only rubber rolex has is meant for the everose, ceramic bezel ym right?

mpcdude

the only rubber rolex has is meant for the everose, ceramic bezel ym right?

Yes but their Rolex Oysterflex rubber very swee one. Got titanium strip inside. Or rather it's a titanium bracelet but coated with rubber lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.