Yes but their Rolex Oysterflex rubber very swee one. Got titanium strip inside. Or rather it's a titanium bracelet but coated with rubber lol.

and also a friendly guy too .. ah goh I really a bit scared liao .. later go so far (I stay west) then kena rejected 
today just visited pohling watch. the issue was watch will fog when Im wearing with my car aircon blowing straight to it.
I rem there were some good and some not so good comments here quite some time ago .. but I need to fix it , no choice .. try my luck ..
now .. u guys wondering , why not K2 ? cos nowadays ah goh jin "keng cai" .. bought the watch to him 1-2 weeks ago on a weekday , he say can be various reasons, but now no fog , watch moving , don't fix .. I told him maybe can take a look.. he say no need (all the while friendly and smiling face) , I suggest change gasket , he say maybe not gasket ? I say no problem , change liao still same issue I don't blame u .. but he say don't waste money to change .. in the end he win liao lor *insert mark lee* !!
The last I visited him before this was maybe 2 years back ?? I visited him quite a few times before ..mod watches, buy strap , accompany friend buy watch etc ... and ... also !! also !! .. (must emphasise) .. a watch with fog issue .. which he take a look and , clean glass ....change the gasket and also battery for me ... but nowadays .... sigh .....
ok now back to pohling, actually not bad. maybe look not so experience and shop look more retail then repair. I bring watch there , he say change gasket shld be fine but not 100% as maybe glass also. told him no issue , just change. he take out, clean glass, blow dry change gasket .. and tada .. now no fog liao !!!and also a friendly guy too .. ah goh I really a bit scared liao .. later go so far (I stay west) then kena rejected
ok .. ok .. my opinion only hor .. supporter mai kan wa ..![]()
the only rubber rolex has is meant for the everose, ceramic bezel ym right?
bro reikizi, i hope it's not your latest pam hoot.
what kinda shop is pohling?

My experience was that he help me clean the inside of glass, after that never close the case properly, insist he did when I pointed out got gap. Open already went back he put back for me, after that open up again. Call him he say can bring back again, I got better things to do than to keep going down. Got fed up and threw the watch somewhere. Pretty sure after all the open and closing the case gasket is gone case.oei... that one is in-hse warranty leh *touch wood*
its an older watch , his carousel id is pohling , actual name is poh ling watch.. at people park complex or centre ?? the one near OG
a small retail watch shop that provide repair service. quite nice guy, for such a low value repair, he make effort to explain and give tips on watch.
i ordered alr. let me review. good i tell you all then link.
Quite reflective of recent experience
Think on repairs he not so keen Le. Simple mod probably higher ROI for him.
Wanted regulate watch but he say no need just keep it.
Could be want to help us save money but hmm abit over hahah

My experience was that he help me clean the inside of glass, after that never close the case properly, insist he did when I pointed out got gap. Open already went back he put back for me, after that open up again. Call him he say can bring back again, I got better things to do than to keep going down. Got fed up and threw the watch somewhere. Pretty sure after all the open and closing the case gasket is gone case.
Please la. If I can open the watch case with hand confirm it's not closed properly.
This is also why I posted the Seiko big date chrono once and never post again. Kena screwed already by his repair.
I guess a lot of people have good exp, but I have no more faith in him.
Mine was chrono so not sure, ask him on Carousell he say sure can..wah .. I will not go back too if happen to me ..
why not change the Seiko gasket and wear again ? its a vintage ?? or ??
lastly on a side note , clean inner glass can try yourself .. I check youtube learn and successfully remove crown on miyota and eta 2824 .. very simple one .. poke and out liao .. then take your time to clean the glass .. and both watch still working very well.. wanted to change gasket myself , but learn got diameter, thickness dimension .. like very chim .. that's why never try
if u unsure which video, let me know .. I try to search and pm u
Think he see mood. He didn't say anything when I asked him to regulate my baby tuna, went to test and say that it is really jia lat, leave with him a few days. Lol. Quite happy. Before that -90 secs/day, now +4-6.I think
maybe he take in too much ? wanted to be more relax ? getting old and not as energetic ?? also heard he use to pass some to his elder brother to fix .. but now cannot liao so maybe need to push job away .. or like u say.. save money ...
business good lor so now can *keng cai* , hang up to sell
Think he see mood. He didn't say anything when I asked him to regulate my baby tuna, went to test and say that it is really jia lat, leave with him a few days. Lol. Quite happy. Before that -90 secs/day, now +4-6.
Mine was chrono so not sure, ask him on Carousell he say sure can..
Anyways he didn't open from back but front. Tried to go from back but say cannot. Used a knife to pop the case into half. After that have a lot of trouble putting back. Would you have confidence if someone use the knife and tweezers to press the gasket into the case when can't close properly?
It's still around. Just lazy to bring to Thong Sia. I ask Mr Goh verbally, he say best to bring back to TS to replace the gasket. Likely that it is warped so give him also can't do anything.
Think someone here say he doesn't do things very well beyond easy change of battery? But his techs are ok.

Think he see mood. He didn't say anything when I asked him to regulate my baby tuna, went to test and say that it is really jia lat, leave with him a few days. Lol. Quite happy. Before that -90 secs/day, now +4-6.
Hmm sorry can't remember who. Apparently he has another office or location, he told me before for harder jobs he can send in to them.tech ?? someone say he got tech ?? its a very small shop .. doesn't look like it .. to me its an OMO .. if got tech .. tech stand where![]()
also ... someone si siang .....
I think he see Seiko, his base mostly build from there .. he was famous via Seiko forum.
Ya maybe. But I tested w Lepsi app seemed ok. So LL send in.Wa so big diff? Maybe magnetised?
Anyway his price for seikos still very good
No ah. Daytona also have.
So many models have.
Tgif guys.