The Watch Thread - Part 13

gaoxing84

Its a green day! Have a great long weekend bros!

Thor-Ragnarok-Gladiator-Hulk.jpg

kashix

lol by the time you think........ :s13:

Like I don't want buy replacement to use then keep thinking about the rollie, cause I save more than 1/2 Liao. Just 1/2 more ok Liao hahaha but the Tudor bbb also very nice.... almost took the plunge ytd. Now still thinking, dilemma. Can advise Ma gx Kor Kor!

slow_mo

Like I don't want buy replacement to use then keep thinking about the rollie, cause I save more than 1/2 Liao. Just 1/2 more ok Liao hahaha but the Tudor bbb also very nice.... almost took the plunge ytd. Now still thinking, dilemma. Can advise Ma gx Kor Kor!

If it's a replacement for something, don't buy. Unless you like the style of the BB, else forget it.

kashix

If it's a replacement for something, don't buy. Unless you like the style of the BB, else forget it.

Actually is not replacement. I really like the style of the BB. But feel my Grail is the rollie. !!!! Advice pls hahaha And gx bro keep posting the bbb is not helping!!!!! Jin chio! Any recommended AD any Bros go to that got the BBB?

BallGag

Actually is not replacement. I really like the style of the BB. But feel my Grail is the rollie. !!!! Advice pls hahaha And gx bro keep posting the bbb is not helping!!!!! Jin chio! Any recommended AD any Bros go to that got the BBB?

Either you bite the bullet and get the Tudor, or save up for the Rolex. No one is going to help you with your decision and spending time on this thread isn't going to help. You've been asking for recommendations for pages and pages. Half the time someone asks for AD recommendations or where to buy X and Y, there's very rarely a follow up post with the damn watch.

The bottom line is, if you want something bad enough, you'll get it eventually.

"can't find AD", or "no stock" or only "want to buy from X and Y dealers" are just excuses in my opinion, at least for this level of watch. You want it, suck it up and buy, put up a wrist shot here. There is a LNIB 79220n up on carousell now. Go get it and prove me wrong.

DXMachina

From your post, I get the feeling that you will still be craving for your rollie even if you get your BBB. My advice: Save up for the rollie, there's a chance that the BBB poison will be significantly alleviated, or even gone after that.

gaoxing84

Either you bite the bullet and get the Tudor, or save up for the Rolex. No one is going to help you with your decision and spending time on this thread isn't going to help. You've been asking for recommendations for pages and pages. Half the time someone asks for AD recommendations or where to buy X and Y, there's very rarely a follow up post with the damn watch.

"can't find AD", or "no stock" or only "want to buy from X and Y dealers" are just excuses in my opinion, at least for this level of watch. You want it, suck it up and buy, put up a wrist shot here. There is a LNIB 79220n up on carousell now. Go get it and prove me wrong.

Quote for truth.
AD also Bo stocks.

AyuReady

My advice to him was he won't lose much from buying a pre own tudor to try

But hahaha :o Let him decide bah

snowver

Agree with bro BallGag👍🏻

Ed.YEO

訓到個鐘前啱啱醒,
戴上金時標迎接长周末¡¡¡!!!
20170414_2a9177933e5e7513f703fOpqG6CabE7B.jpg

當然唔得忘記哩幾日一齊办公嘅报時伙伴啦!
20170414_ca2018af48457b9bd8fd2nuy8hHWV470.jpg
20170414_fca2d483bc6b425c8551DVcoTaIXsHrD.jpg

20170414_dd907c4668fcb284ba0cJugfULfqkLD1.jpg

20170414_e3c32014c4acc8906955qW1P73UZGNne.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.