The Watch Thread - Part 13

gaoxing84

5FPnIUvl.jpg

Lazy Saturday afternoon.
Going to start looking for the blue lagoon soon, hope I'm not too late to the party.

Sent from HUAWEI MHA-L29 using GAGT

Mustafa have. $500

sleepyman

LOL no need justify to me la... How you spend your money is none of my business la. Just like it's none of my business if someone wants to buy a :eek::eek::eek:steinhart.

Bro binnie, Save your breath.
No need to do charity here.. most wont appreciate our point anyway.

Better give 3 claps to steinhart before the backlash comes. LMAO.

indigo22

Must shake shake and rubba rubba...I rem indigo likes to do that nightly to his watches (or so he claims!). :o

Issit must up down up down charge the power reserve? :o

how come these 2 shushu so weird de...i mean if dxmachina needs a spotter in gym mah...to help him pull through the last few reps as he pump up his muscle again :(

AyuReady

I was talking about lats pull down and tricep curl.

Up down up down concurrently wound the watch also mah... :o

how come these 2 shushu so weird de...i mean if dxmachina needs a spotter in gym mah...to help him pull through the last few reps as he pump up his muscle again :(

DXMachina

Aiyo I was talking abt shaking the post-workout protein drink and rubbing the sweat off with towel. At the same time also can charge power reserve also. The real weird shu shus all waiting in the gym shower room de. :eek:

Back to our regular programming, what do you guys think of this?

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/rocketwatch/watches-built-from-spaceborne-rockets

Nh7BndJ.png

gaoxing84

LOL seems like sleepyman is right! Backlash incominggggg!!

You 2 Kan Bo liao sia.
Lol come in bash ppl just because it's Franken or non vintage.
The world of watches is not all about vintages leh or pure 100% original parts.
Like you always say. Ppl buy ownself song.
Then you come in bash then say don't need justify to you.
So what's the point of posting what you posted?

Don't like that la. Don't flame me ah lol

indigo22

Aiyo I was talking abt shaking the post-workout protein drink and rubbing the sweat off with towel. At the same time also can charge power reserve also. The real weird shu shus all waiting in the gym shower room de. :eek:

Back to our regular programming, what do you guys think of this?

doesnt work for me leh :(

on the same note, another local kickstarter...

https://www.kickstarter.com/project...omatic-watch-dive-into-the-next-j/description

ab822a521ca07581e140d65116dbfb48_original.png

496e365729563f4e6700d623c87332f5_original.png

edit: how come image cannot appear :sad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.