Polar is nice...no wonder so many ppl hoot :D

80bPSgH.jpg

Hi, what model is this?

cyrenic

Bro binnie, Save your breath.
No need to do charity here.. most wont appreciate our point anyway.

Better give 3 claps to steinhart before the backlash comes. LMAO.
Whoa, we got a saviour here.

O King Sleepyman of the Vintage Rolex Kingdom, please forgive our misdeeds and pray for us to be saved.

May we one day get a non modern, deliberately cui watch with a lot of scratches and call it character. Then can look at mirror, preen ourselves over the flaws and say "wa this watch so swee, very hard to find today. We are superior to all these inferior beings because we are very patient and know sia. So zai we are." Amen.

shahir

Just got back from watch hunting. Some ADs informed me that they have been advised to return the Rolex sports model to their main office as they are trying to make a case with Rolex concerning the price control release statement. Have you guys heard of this?

binnie

You 2 Kan Bo liao sia.
Lol come in bash ppl just because it's Franken or non vintage.
The world of watches is not all about vintages leh or pure 100% original parts.
Like you always say. Ppl buy ownself song.
Then you come in bash then say don't need justify to you.
So what's the point of posting what you posted?

Don't like that la. Don't flame me ah lol

Where got bash? Speaking the truth is bashing?
Ownself buy ownself song is also the truth, no need to justify anything to anyone ah.

indigo22

Just got back from watch hunting. Some ADs informed me that they have been advised to return the Rolex sports model to their main office as they are trying to make a case with Rolex concerning the price control release statement. Have you guys heard of this?

my friend whom is close to one of the SA in a Rolex shop at Orchard said they have no stocks for the subs and gmts, and advice my friend not to wait for it :s22: i also dunno what happened, maybe its linked hehe

snowver

Wa sexciting sia. Rolex vs AD. :s12:

my friend whom is close to one of the SA in a Rolex shop at Orchard said they have no stocks for the subs and gmts, and advice my friend not to wait for it :s22: i also dunno what happened, maybe its linked hehe

gaoxing84

Where got bash? Speaking the truth is bashing?
Ownself buy ownself song is also the truth, no need to justify anything to anyone ah.

the tone is bashing leh. be honest. lol

if its ownself buy ownself song, for what you make that statement?

you purist i know la but that doesn't mean everyone has to be one.
there's nothing wrong with franken la.
vintages also got so many instances of franken.

gaoxing84

means what? means they wanna make a case why they choose to sell high ah?

:s22:

wiz

interesting information was thinking about getting one and still weighting AD or used.

Seannie

訓到個鐘前啱啱醒,
戴上金時標迎接长周末¡¡¡!!!
20170414_2a9177933e5e7513f703fOpqG6CabE7B.jpg

當然唔得忘記哩幾日一齊办公嘅报時伙伴啦!
20170414_ca2018af48457b9bd8fd2nuy8hHWV470.jpg
20170414_fca2d483bc6b425c8551DVcoTaIXsHrD.jpg

20170414_dd907c4668fcb284ba0cJugfULfqkLD1.jpg

20170414_e3c32014c4acc8906955qW1P73UZGNne.jpg

Hi yeo, your titoni is not ugly but i prefer tudor or rolex logo watch. :)

TeenTitan01

fwah, ADs attempting a revolt? return sports models to main office so they won't sell?

no worries, matey. rolex will just potong their dealership and the recalcitrant ex-ADs can eat shat. rolex will assign dealership to others who will toe the line.

rolex watches sell so well that a rolex dealership is a license to print money.

indigo22

fwah, ADs attempting a revolt? return sports models to main office so they won't sell?

no worries, matey. rolex will just potong their dealership and the recalcitrant ex-ADs can eat shat. rolex will assign dealership to others who will toe the line.

rolex watches sell so well that a rolex dealership is a license to print money.

maybe we"ll see Vincent Watches selling Rollie? :eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.