The Watch Thread - Part 13

TeenTitan01

recently quite crazy over orient, wanted to get another different bambino color, but home minister reminded me of my newly imposed quota :s13:

14F52472-8153-417E-B22A-1C91CC7A8D19_zpsfshf8h7l.jpg

weekend go see see look look, and was tempted by this piece. never expected I would be interested in a mesh bracelet, although I'm a sucker for sub seconds

B286B997-1FAD-469D-82E9-8E80A65B6676_zpsv5saafp1.jpg

have woman is like that. like the infamous quote from the movie True Lies, "women, can't live with them. can't kill them"

next time must be tactical.

gather intel on what target is crazy about. obtain target's kryptonite (can be shoes, bags, expensive shiny stones, spa packages, whatever).

direct the arty bombardment to soften target. insert SF/recon/commandos/guards and advance armour and armoured infanty in with close air support. take down target. target submission.

now you're free to OTOT your hoots! :D

only downside is: the bribe(s) may cost MORE than your hoots! :eek: :(

TeenTitan01

lol don't know who's that. your era one is it?

i said don't assume that he's not.

sibei annoying la you. gonna stop engaging you already. shoo shoo, go play with yourself.

wah lau eh, i thought you sibeh thick skin one? that nothing fazes you? :s11: i guess even the infamous gx84 also got limit one. :D

****i, invisible girl from Fantastic4 also buay heow, ah? :s22: you need to bone up on pop culture, young man. :s13:

also don't be lazy. everything's just a search away online. ;)

gaoxing84

wah lau eh, i thought you sibeh thick skin one? that nothing fazes you? :s11: i guess even the infamous gx84 also got limit one. :D

****i, invisible girl from Fantastic4 also buay heow, ah? :s22: you need to bone up on pop culture, young man. :s13:

also don't be lazy. everything's just a search away online. ;)

invisible woman. :s13:

KKTHXBYE TT01, you seem very free, "rich" on time but "poor" on everything else?

Turquoise!

Recently sold my modded 007 because i realise i don't really like the modded look so maybe gonna buy back a stock one :s13:

And also, found myself quite mesmerised by IWC Mark 18 recently.:s13:

cyberet

have woman is like that. like the infamous quote from the movie True Lies, "women, can't live with them. can't kill them"

next time must be tactical.

gather intel on what target is crazy about. obtain target's kryptonite (can be shoes, bags, expensive shiny stones, spa packages, whatever).

direct the arty bombardment to soften target. insert SF/recon/commandos/guards and advance armour and armoured infanty in with close air support. take down target. target submission.

now you're free to OTOT your hoots! :D

only downside is: the bribe(s) may cost MORE than your hoots! :eek: :(

new house coming, need to conserve ammunition

saw this on seiko fb thread, interesting design

18595297_10155393700252509_578147667401192761_o.jpg

TeenTitan01

budgeting is never easy. maybe take a breather on the hoots and just enjoy watch pr0n instead.

nice, interesting seiko 5. can tell where it took its inspiration from: tapissarie dial, integrated bracelet = AP RO inspired. :D

Henabi

this is a really nice & rare Seiko 5 design.
I hope it doesn't come with a over-the-top premium

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.