yattokame

i sense replies soon from bro yattokame and bro Ballgag! :eek: :D

like that say good meh?

but yes I shall reply LOL

deepsea is way too heavy and tall. if you have skinny wrist.....may not be a good idea. but if you really like it and how it looks on you, then what's stopping you?

watch hobby is you buy you song. we'd be happy for you.

wiz

like that say good meh?

but yes I shall reply LOL

deepsea is way too heavy and tall. if you have skinny wrist.....may not be a good idea. but if you really like it and how it looks on you, then what's stopping you?

watch hobby is you buy you song. we'd be happy for you.

I am more concern of potential wrist injury which will be totally not worth for a watch. Caused by DIY is another story altogether:)

gaoxing84

I am more concern of potential wrist injury which will be totally not worth for a watch. Caused by DIY is another story altogether:)

don't worry. you can wear one. its not going to break your wrist.

maybe not nice only.

yattokame

wrist injuries usually happens during the Olympics women beach volleyball event.

and it's not the athletes. :s13:

find a day, go down to and AD and try it for an extended period of time.
honestly I was very keen in the dssd but ended up with a PAM305. recently looking at DSSD again.

if too big, can wear a belt buckle lor.

Dmaul77

DSSD is a nice piece for sure - have to try in person i guess, end of day your money your call :)

Cheers :)

indigo22

You don't say I also don't realised.
Lol. Your first rolex. I intro you seller with full disclosure.
Zimbe help you deal with full disclosure
Speedy link up with yandao with full disclosure.

Fwahhhhh. Lol dealer liao

i dunno who will help me pay more than SGD1K to deal for a watch, taking into consideration the fact that we didnt even meet before at that point of time, but gum xia, till now still love my zimbe...

just that i love my every other watches morer :s22: :crazy:

cyrenic

You have got to be kidding me.

It's a watch, not a sundial. And you're not an Indian Chief, whatever the version.

cyrenic

You don't say I also don't realised.
Lol. Your first rolex. I intro you seller with full disclosure.
Zimbe help you deal with full disclosure
Speedy link up with yandao with full disclosure.

Fwahhhhh. Lol dealer liao

Can intro seller when the time comes? :s13:

cyrenic

initially i hated when they **** the word "presage" on the cocktail...

but it's growing on me just when i kinda settled on getting the older cocktail...sighs...
Ok la, all Hardlex, so doesn't really matter actually.

gaoxing84

Can intro seller when the time comes? :s13:

for which? lorlec ah?

lorlec easy la, unless u want AD, i also can intro (full disclosure over pm)

if preowned, u can text me for pointers (not that i very zai anyway but willing to help, with full disclosure, you got my number, anytime)

;)

cyrenic

Yes sir! Will start a WOT post tomorrow on the consequences of hand winding a ETA 2824-2 movement that results in unusual wear & tear problems.
I hope everyone will contribute positively to this highly debatable topic and thus advancing the quality of this thread :flash:
Can explain what is ETA 2824-2?

Actually, what is movement? Is it battery? Are you trying to show off your knowledge in here to prove your superiority?

cyrenic

for which? lorlec ah?

lorlec easy la, unless u want AD, i also can intro (full disclosure over pm)

if preowned, u can text me for pointers (not that i very zai anyway but willing to help, with full disclosure, you got my number, anytime)

;)

Ok, not so soon though! Still thinking. But don't worry, won't keep asking every 2 months whether AD can get. I very practical, will only go preowned one. :s13: Thanks!

gaoxing84

i dunno who will help me pay more than SGD1K to deal for a watch, taking into consideration the fact that we didnt even meet before at that point of time, but gum xia, till now still love my zimbe...

just that i love my every other watches morer :s22: :crazy:

haven't meh when i help you deal? oh ya, was supposed to pass u the "bracelet"

forget i have to tank the 1k+ for your zimbe first, haha too bad, nice deal, cannot slow, slow jiak dust. i very trusting till i become dishonest. trolololol

i also help yatto boss settle 1 u1, deal that guy when i gym halfway. lol sweaty sweaty, no wonder yatto boss love the u1. LOL

got my zup

gaoxing84

Ok, not so soon though! Still thinking. But don't worry, won't keep asking every 2 months whether AD can get. I very practical, will only go preowned one. :s13: Thanks!

faded_black. LOL

preowned, now the sub 114060 and 116610 prices rising, don't know why.

wait for it to turn soft, then hoot. i assume you looking for sub right? given your love for black pelagos

indigo22

haven't meh when i help you deal? oh ya, was supposed to pass u the "bracelet"

forget i have to tank the 1k+ for your zimbe first, haha too bad, nice deal, cannot slow, slow jiak dust. i very trusting till i become dishonest. trolololol

i also help yatto boss settle 1 u1, deal that guy when i gym halfway. lol sweaty sweaty, no wonder yatto boss love the u1. LOL

got my zup

havent , i rmb we met at starbucks to deal and i xfer-ed u on the spot.
i took out my everday carry pouch and u ask smlj is that why so big de... :s22:

yes guys, im referring to the pouch, hold ur dirty tots :s13:

walao why never tell me got such service? next straps order pls soak my straps in ur zhup...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.