If Charlize Theron can pull it off so can you!
It is a very handsome watch and possible end game![]()
Charlize Theron can pull off my 7.5 alright
Sent from Samsung SM-G955F using GAGT

Wah, I think this is a good representation of Singapore's nickname, "Little red dot"![]()
wah! chio max!!!![]()
i sense replies soon from bro yattokame and bro Ballgag!![]()
like that say good meh?
but yes I shall reply LOL
deepsea is way too heavy and tall. if you have skinny wrist.....may not be a good idea. but if you really like it and how it looks on you, then what's stopping you?
watch hobby is you buy you song. we'd be happy for you.
I am more concern of potential wrist injury which will be totally not worth for a watch. Caused by DIY is another story altogether![]()

You don't say I also don't realised.
Lol. Your first rolex. I intro you seller with full disclosure.
Zimbe help you deal with full disclosure
Speedy link up with yandao with full disclosure.
Fwahhhhh. Lol dealer liao

You have got to be kidding me.I am more concern of potential wrist injury which will be totally not worth for a watch. Caused by DIY is another story altogether![]()
You don't say I also don't realised.
Lol. Your first rolex. I intro you seller with full disclosure.
Zimbe help you deal with full disclosure
Speedy link up with yandao with full disclosure.
Fwahhhhh. Lol dealer liao

Ok la, all Hardlex, so doesn't really matter actually.initially i hated when they **** the word "presage" on the cocktail...
but it's growing on me just when i kinda settled on getting the older cocktail...sighs...
wrist injuries usually happens during the Olympics women beach volleyball event.
and it's not the athletes.![]()
Can intro seller when the time comes?![]()
Can explain what is ETA 2824-2?Yes sir! Will start a WOT post tomorrow on the consequences of hand winding a ETA 2824-2 movement that results in unusual wear & tear problems.
I hope everyone will contribute positively to this highly debatable topic and thus advancing the quality of this thread![]()
for which? lorlec ah?
lorlec easy la, unless u want AD, i also can intro (full disclosure over pm)
if preowned, u can text me for pointers (not that i very zai anyway but willing to help, with full disclosure, you got my number, anytime)
Thanks!i dunno who will help me pay more than SGD1K to deal for a watch, taking into consideration the fact that we didnt even meet before at that point of time, but gum xia, till now still love my zimbe...
just that i love my every other watches morer![]()
Ok, not so soon though! Still thinking. But don't worry, won't keep asking every 2 months whether AD can get. I very practical, will only go preowned one.Thanks!
haven't meh when i help you deal? oh ya, was supposed to pass u the "bracelet"
forget i have to tank the 1k+ for your zimbe first, haha too bad, nice deal, cannot slow, slow jiak dust. i very trusting till i become dishonest. trolololol
i also help yatto boss settle 1 u1, deal that guy when i gym halfway. lol sweaty sweaty, no wonder yatto boss love the u1. LOL
got my zup