The Watch Thread - Part 13

BallGag

Just sharing my humble thoughts on the on-going spat. I have chatted with and met GX in person on a couple of occasions, and in no way was he dishonest at all. Be it asking for any lobangs on watches or tagging on strap MOs, he has always given freely in terms of help. In fact, there was once when I gave him extra for my Alphashark strap order, and he pointed it out and xferred the extra amount back to me within the day. Yes, I agree that GX could have handled his GG watch sale better the other time, but we all make mistakes. After all, life is an ever-learning journey ain't it? What's important is that we endeavour to become better persons. :)

TT01 is also one of the most helpful and info-laden bloke I've seen in my time spent on online communities. Heck, he's one of the most passionate people I see around here dishing out info on watches. I've learnt a lot just by reading his WOT (I mean this in the best possible way) posts! And don't get my started on his colourful personality and humour. You definitely make this forum more interesting!

My point is, GX and TT01, the both of you are 2 of my favourite people in this thread, together with many more. C'mon now guys, I'm sure we can move on from here, swee bo? :)

GX is some kind of watch flippin, limousine ridin (woo!), son of a gun and you are his enforcer/hitman.

BRB changing my registered address.

DXMachina

GX is some kind of watch flippin, limousine ridin (woo!), son of a gun and you are his enforcer/hitman.

BRB changing my registered address.

Because of slightly tightened labour regulations, heng he hasn't flipped me for some cheaper FT replacement yet. :o

BallGag

Shitty pic from awhile back. Wrist maxed out by a BB36 of all things. Need to do more wrist exercises for sure.

0rMe6Xw.jpg

reikizi

Think I said first time during my nomos...

After that I think have:

JLC MUT
Zenith El Primero 410
Rolex Explorer
Sinn U1 SDR
Orient Solar Panda
Seiko Mocktail time

Should be these bah

really no horse run !!! sibei satki !!! hoot ah hoot !!

photofunky.gif

bravo.gif

indigo22

My point is, GX and TT01, the both of you are 2 of my favourite people in this thread, together with many more. C'mon now guys, I'm sure we can move on from here, swee bo? :)

well but if u have to choose 1....?

i mean like just one...

:crazy:

reikizi

havent , i rmb we met at starbucks to xxx and i xxx u on the spot.
i took out my xxx and u ask why so big de...

yes guys, im referring to the xxx

walao why never tell me got such service? pls soak my xxx in ur zhup...

WHUT :eek: :s22:

hahahaha ya that xxx , i remembered. then we go take some photos with your xxx

no dude that was another outing liao...that was when u changed my xxx :s22:

pls look at me with romantic eyes for remembering all the dates... :eek:

if u lotion ur hand with oil, will erupt out a xxx

sorry, cant help it.

well but if u have to choose 1....?

i mean like just one...

:crazy:

why-did-this-thread-go-gay.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.