20170528_e7a492f301e757045d7c5NbnMpJeTQKJ.jpg

ini model emas... bukan 100% emas

tapi
06-black-bay-S-G-parallax.jpg

ada siape suka bunga emas... nampak ini... tak boleh tahan​

snowver

Tried in the shop. No feel. Too thick and the date sticks out too much.

Anyone has an opinion on Tudor two-tone S&G?

- in house movement
- 18k gold crown and bezel
- Beckham as Ambassador

I think the retail is SGD6K++

I felt previously my Black Bay, the bracelet was not as comfortable compared to Submariner

QUOTE]

AyuReady

Sadly is sold separately

Sorry to spam dunno how to reply multiple quote in one post on Mobile

If both came together.. that's so cool! Maybe can jio cichlid to photoshoot some nice pics with manga figurines

slow_mo

Best endgame in this thread

Bro u just won the internet today hahahah

Still can keep fit la bro, exercise here and there is good for everybody!

Exercise? Climb stairs, cycle and window shopping considered?

Seannie

Anyone has an opinion on Tudor two-tone S&G?

- in house movement
- 18k gold crown and bezel
- Beckham as Ambassador

I think the retail is SGD6K++

I felt previously my Black Bay, the bracelet was not as comfortable compared to Submariner

Tudor-Heritage-Black-Bay-SG-79733N-watch-4.jpg

Tried it just now, looks good. Better than the black bay steel on the hand.

Seannie

The tudor style burgundy/blue dial with fluted bezel and mother-of-pearl diamond at 6,9 oclock also looks nice and neat clean look to go with office wear. $3k+ before 15% discount. But still eta movement. Should i wait for in house movement? But dont know how long tudor takes before upgrade all models to their in house movement. But price surely higher.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.