The Watch Thread - Part 14

DXMachina

bro, don't buy from local .. jin ex .... get a feel ok lah... buy from ebay watchgooroo , from the lisiting price.. make an offer of maybe less 30% and see how it go, they will accept or counter offer. watchgooroo sets are AD sets with international warranty. also another seller is glycine-direct .. heard its also watchgooroo but don't know how true is that (glycine-direct prices are much lower but no make offer option) .. never check joma link but I know joma prices normally cannot fight.
:D

no worries if they out of stock, just wait or message them via ebay. they always restock

Gamxia gamxia rekizi bro..I figured local retail prices sure tok ah rok haha. I looked watchgooroo up. They didn't list the model I want, but I messaged them and am keeping my fingers crossed. :D

reikizi

Gamxia gamxia rekizi bro..I figured local retail prices sure tok ah rok haha. I looked watchgooroo up. They didn't list the model I want, but I messaged them and am keeping my fingers crossed. :D
No problem :D after Invicta bought over, the price is adjusted lower in US but local retail doesn't reflect that. If irrc I bought my golden eye at abt US380 only.

U got beo glycine-direct on ebay bo?

Sent from Planet Zi using GAGT

babychimz

Have a good sunday folks!
aHNQy6z.jpg

indigo22

Have ur AD gave u an estimate? Few months or a year? Thx in advance.

when NakedToes looks for a watch, the AD isnt the one estimating...NakedToes is the one who tells the AD how long before he expects to receive the watch :D

snowver

Then if he is also looking then my friend sure no chance liao :(

when NakedToes looks for a watch, the AD isnt the one estimating...NakedToes is the one who tells the AD how long before he expects to receive the watch :D

DXMachina

No problem
:D
after Invicta bought over, the price is adjusted lower in US but local retail doesn't reflect that. If irrc I bought my golden eye at abt US380 only.

U got beo glycine-direct on ebay bo?

Sent from Planet Zi using GAGT

Beo glycine-direct liao. I think you're right that they may be watchgooroo themselves, stock availability for the models are the same. Have dropped watchgooroo a msg, keeping fingers crossed! How's your combat sub??:D

Seannie

Poor people not here. Come here one all Singapore top 100 richest man.

Woa darryll u also not bad yurself mah, one of the upper class elites, selling so many watches at one go (can own rolex hulk, omega ocean planet, rolex milgauss and panerai all at one go). 💪 Also got car, got chio gf.. When getting married with yur gf? Life's super good for ya. Quite envy. Jin jelly. U achieved and have it all at just 29 yrs old and many more gd years and things to come for you.

Seannie

For you $10,000.
Best price cause your name is sean.
But I think you poor. Cannot afford.
:)

Ok la bo pian just trying my luck maybe your mood good gimme good price but seems unlikely. If i buy from you cannot say my name liao lol. Tell u a different name then just pay $3.6k for it. I thought u might give a gd price like $3.2k just becos we are frens mah.. Guess im just dreaming haha. But i still grateful to you for recommending the tudor eta bnn.

gaoxing84

Ok la bo pian just trying my luck maybe your mood good gimme good price but seems unlikely. If i buy from you cannot say my name liao lol. Tell u a different name then just pay $3.6k for it. I thought u might give a gd price like $3.2k just becos we are frens mah.. Guess im just dreaming haha. But i still grateful to you for recommending the tudor eta bnn.

Who is your friend? Wake up la deh. Go back edmw.
Lol I didn't recommend you sh1t because you're sh1t.
I won't sell you. You not worthy of such a beautiful timepiece.
Go buy your rolex.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.