Thai_Rak_Thai
bro, don't buy from local .. jin ex .... get a feel ok lah... buy from ebay watchgooroo , from the lisiting price.. make an offer of maybe less 30% and see how it go, they will accept or counter offer. watchgooroo sets are AD sets with international warranty. also another seller is glycine-direct .. heard its also watchgooroo but don't know how true is that (glycine-direct prices are much lower but no make offer option) .. never check joma link but I know joma prices normally cannot fight.
no worries if they out of stock, just wait or message them via ebay. they always restock
No problemGamxia gamxia rekizi bro..I figured local retail prices sure tok ah rok haha. I looked watchgooroo up. They didn't list the model I want, but I messaged them and am keeping my fingers crossed.![]()
When? This one is nice!
Asking for a friend. Anybody seen this at AD before?

Ermmm....spolier alert!!![]()
Watching thor!
After looking at this thread i believe singapore has no poor people
this one long q... i am looking for one too..![]()
Have ur AD gave u an estimate? Few months or a year? Thx in advance.
when NakedToes looks for a watch, the AD isnt the one estimating...NakedToes is the one who tells the AD how long before he expects to receive the watch![]()
No problem
after Invicta bought over, the price is adjusted lower in US but local retail doesn't reflect that. If irrc I bought my golden eye at abt US380 only.
U got beo glycine-direct on ebay bo?
Sent from Planet Zi using GAGT
Ehh。。。 Tisso-Tellington

Poor people not here. Come here one all Singapore top 100 richest man.
For you $10,000.
Best price cause your name is sean.
But I think you poor. Cannot afford.
. Hour glass say have not received any shippment
Then if he is also looking then my friend sure no chance liao![]()
Ok la bo pian just trying my luck maybe your mood good gimme good price but seems unlikely. If i buy from you cannot say my name liao lol. Tell u a different name then just pay $3.6k for it. I thought u might give a gd price like $3.2k just becos we are frens mah.. Guess im just dreaming haha. But i still grateful to you for recommending the tudor eta bnn.